Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhonda from Indiana

We loved being so close to the beach!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Proximity to beach, shopping & restaurants!
Cons: Cleanliness of room, some repairs needed
Location: We did not want to do anything but rest & relax. It was exactly what the doctor ordered.
Traveling there was very easy, staff was ready for our arrival and were very accommodating & friendly. Will plan to return very soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Arnold Schouten from Sint Maarten

Great Location

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the place was great. We were a little disappointed in the cleanliness of room and outside area. Beds were older with poor mattress support very springy. Also there were many cats living on the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we go for the proximity to a great beach

Posted May 4, 2014
we did awake the last day with our door open..knowing it was locked before bed..security can be an issue but the beach and nearby amenities make up for less than great rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry

Nice hotel close to the beach, better water presur

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet,atm machines
Location: Location is perfect, close to beach and restaurants
We enjoyed our stay the internet is sporadic and needs to be improved the location is great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

L"Hoste Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Our building was right by the beach and pool. It was located within walking distance to Orient Village. (stores and restaurants)
Cons: It could use some paint and new tiles.
Location: Loved the location right on orient bay.
The room was very rustic with bamboo furniture. The cooktop and frig worked well. There was plenty of draws, shelves and a nice size closet. Loved the beach and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was fine. cereal, yogurt, baguettes fruit etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cornel from ny

Cute hotel on the best beach

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Location,amenities,pleasant staff.
Cons: Furniture and appliances in the room
Location: Best beach on the island,plenty of watersports,cute restaurants and bars right on the beach,village with more shopping and dinning in walking distance
Charming Carribean room,spacious,equipped but dated.Besides small touches that are in need(old appliances,sliding doors that don t slide etc) hotel is cute and most important on the best beach of the island.Near the village with plenty of good restaurants,supermarkets.Hotel has continental breakfast included,nice selection,needs variety.Restaurants and bars right on the beach,plenty of watersports. Beach chairs and umbrella included,lots of people but not overcrowded.Great feeling overall,salsa night(wed) is the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BOB from NJ

RELAXING AND ENJOYABLE

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super friendly staff and perfect location!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com