Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Le confort de la chambre
Cons: L'acceuil
Pratique pour la découverte de l'île et le soir des restaurants proches (Très pratique)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 茨城県つくば市

島の安宿

Posted Aug 16, 2014
空港から車で10分くらいの立地です。部屋はタイルばりで冷房あります。清掃はきちんとされていますが、あくまで安宿と言った印象。 やや電波が弱いですが、無料のWIFIが飛んでいます。 宿の周辺にはマクドやスーパー、各種レストランがあり生活は楽です。まだダイビングショップも数件あります。 空港やフィリップスバーグ、マリゴなどの市街には、宿の前の通りを走るBUSやTAXIを利用することで簡単に行けます。 宿から空港へのTAXIはレセプションに頼めば呼んでもらえます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by STEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom united states

convenient to airport

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: air conditioning
Location: see above
we stayed 1 night and were close to restaurants and were on the right side of the bridge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

boone emplacement

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
zéro - la table était cassé - la salle de bien très très ancienne et pas très propre comme le reste. la housse de lit sale. pour le prix je m'attendais a mieux pour 20 € de plus j'avais un 5 étoiles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by syed Akhterfrom New York

Close to the airport

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, moderate accommodation, closer to the airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mardon DeMichelefrom Seattle

Below what I expected.

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Towels and sheets were "grey." Neighborhood was loud late into night. Rates were comparatively high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to various amenities

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: The room I stayed in was good. The location of the hotel is perfect.
Cons: Bathroom Amenities could be improved and Wi Fi connectivity inside the rooms was weak.
Location: Simpson's Bay is a party area. Lots of restaurants close by and various cuisines to choose from and spoil yourself.
The hotel was very close to the International Airport (taxi charge was just $5). I am very happy choosing this hotel, as the room rent was within my budget and is centrally located with lots of shopping, Restaurants and Bars, Supermarkets to choose from. Also, very close to Maho Beach (Bus would charge $2). The room was spacious and had a balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Zekersfrom Toronto

Overnight stay before flight home

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Travel Inn is very convenient to the airport - no bridges to worry about between it and the airport. The Hotel is dated but seems to be pretty clean. The staff were friendly as well. The water pressure in the shower isn't great but it works well enough when you figure out how to adjust the taps. There is a nice little restaurant to have breakfast right downstairs in the morning. Very convenient although there are many restaurants in the area to choose from, too. We would stay there again, no problem. The price was reasonable for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Masonfrom Anguilla

SXM over night stay

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine for airport overnight. Bed was comfortable. Airco worked and so did shower. That area is becoming very active lots of restaurants and activity. Room over street but did not hear noise.