Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omgeving van het Westland

Leuk motel in een rustige omgeving.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Wij vonden het een fijn motel, zeker gezien de kamerprijs. De kamer was netjes en schoon. Het continental ontbijt was prima, wehebben dat vaak genoeg anders gehad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, convenient to ferry dock

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, roomy, nice staff, convenient to ferry dock to Cumberland Island, decent continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Accommodation.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: None noted.
Location: Family visit, not recreational visit.
All 5's, though not a 5 star hotel, $78 well spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Indiananpolis

Clean affordable, quiet

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here every time we go to St. Mary's to visit family. It's always ckean, cumfortable, and quiet. Extremely affordable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by geraldfrom Gainesville

Clean and comfy!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Drove up to spend time with family members living in St. Mary's. Very clean,great staff,and comfy bed! We will be back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Service

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked late and coffee maker didn't work. Desk clerk was kind enough to bring a new one and even test it first.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom NH

Good Value

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Lobby under renovation. Close to ferry for Cumberland Island. Good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sieht auf den Fotos nach mehr aus, ist aber doch nur ein Motel. Zimmer sehr hellhörig, Bad nicht ganz sauber. Dafür aber günstig und gutes kontinentales Frühstück.