Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place - best in town

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and enjoy our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. My team and I are always thrilled to accommodate and please our out of town guests. Thank you for letting future travellers know that your experience with us was great. We value and appreciate all your comments. Take Care and have a Super Day!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by よしfrom エドモントン郊外

行く人は少ないけど投稿します

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテル周辺の小さなモールに歩いて行けます。ファストフードのお店や小さなレストランもあり、治安は問題なし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AMYfrom WHITECOURT

NO PROBLEMS

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
NICE CLEAN HOTEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom Edmonton

Best hotel in St. Paul

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Clean room
Location: McDonalds right beside the hotel. Movie theatre a short drive away.
I have stayed here on two separate occasions and have found the service to be good and the room to be clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Great rate, great staff, very nice spot.
Our Peewee girls hockey team stayed there on Saturday March 22nd. The girls had a tough day losing a close one in the morning and getting blown out in the evening at the Provincial B tournament in Bonneyville. They were looking forward to getting back to the hotel for a quick team swim. Unfortunately the pool was scheduled to close at 10 which only left 10 minutes of swimming. Seeing the disappointment of the girls the guy on the desk told us he would let them swim for a little bit longer. A very nice gesture that was greatly appreciated by all! Thanks Super 8!f
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond customer service

Posted Mar 6, 2014
My car battery died and the manager had her son come help boost me, and when that didn't work put me in touch with people who could. Nice enough hotel, decent hot tub, usable gym, team friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DCIfrom Calgary, AB

Super Super 8 in ST Paul

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine, hotel conveniently located and easy to find, surrounded by restaurants and grocery store. Especially appreciated the Keurig coffee maker in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ronfrom Fort sask

The best place in St Paul

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Steam clean the carpets
Location: Mac D,s close as well as gas station, Timmys, and malls all within walking distance.
The rooms are in good shape. Fridge was really cold. Great location. Carpet could use a good steam cleaning. Staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane

hockey teams had a big mess in hallways, not good

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: rooom was clean, staff were helpful and efficient
Cons: hockey teams who use this hotel should make an effort to clean up the hallways, garbage all over the hallways into the evening.
Great room, clean, great evening customer support, service was fast and efficient. Thank you sir for taking good care of some weary travellers.