Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Philly

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is simply OK; needs some major updating. OK for what was paid but could have been a lot cheaper. Room was clean but not necessarily very comfortable. The breakfast was stale and largely "meh."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carlsen Hueyfrom Sullivans Island, SC

Good value - clean - convenient hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here during a bicycle trip, so I rode in and out on my bicycle. The hotel was convenient - it was on my route. It was clean, quiet, and reasonably priced. It has a pool, but I did not use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom St. Paul's, NC

Super convenient

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just the thing we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannonfrom Northern Virginia

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
We only booked this hotel to rest for our long journey during the holidays, and we were pleasantly surprised. It is clean and nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom NC

St Paul

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julzfrom Columbia MD

A place for the night.

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: The room was clean and smelled very nice when I entered
Cons: Better educated and more gracious staff.
Location: Not sure. I was passing through.
The hotel was nice and clean, I was passing through and just needed a place for the night. The staff seemed under-trained though and there was an issue with the credit card machine that caused me to use expedia to book. An inconvenience since I was tired and just wanted to get a room, especially when the front desk clerk told me it would b e a day or 2 before they would get my reservation via expedia. Needless to say I called expedia and they processed my booking and informed me it was good immediately. :-) The morning clerk wasn't much better, took all she could do to remove her eyes off her magazine. Not even a 'have a good day' or 'thanks for staying'.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Not as expected

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can't understand how some people can rate this hotel 5/5. Honestly, the staffs were very friendly, but I cannot rate this hotel more than 2/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sskfrom Daytona Beach FL

Convenient to I-95

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable room. Quieter than I expected. Next door to fast food. Breakfast was ample for me with coffee, juice, cereal, muffins, and fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for a night stay. Not much for decent restaurants or other amenities.