Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The evening manager was exceptional - greeting, check in, room satisfaction, any special needs. Room was satisfactory - quiet, functional, clean. Just what we needed for our one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast selection; room was quiet and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshall, MN

Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very near the city and interstate. Easy to access.
Great service ..nice room,,great breakfast, lots of hot food. Lady at the desk was very friendly and allowed an early check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Very accommodating

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The location. Right on Historic Main Street.
Location: Loads of restaurants and shops within walking distance.
The staff here was very friendly and helped me several times, pick a good meal delivery option, get a cab, and extend my checkout to accommodate my travel arrangements. Thanks for a wonderful stay in St. Charles, Missouri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Excellent breakfast,and staff

Posted May 10, 2015
Very pleasant stay .nice area of town.helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Nice Location for Stop N Go

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Nice size room, helpful staff, and easy access from interstate I70.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: We did not look for shopping and the desk clerk gave us some near by places to eat and have a drink after a long day on the road.
We stopped over night on our way home from Florida. Nice clean place that was as stated on line.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Larry, Hotel Management
It is always nice, as General Manager, to be able to read positive reviews from our guests. Our hotel is a Carson Hotel of Year award winner and Certificate of Excellence Award winner from Trip advisor based on positive guest reviews and surveys . We want our guests to be completely satisfied during their stay. Our staff is always willing to offer information about local attractions and restaurants to people not familiar with the area.. Our best referrals come from our previous guests and website reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The night manager, Ashley, went way out of her way to make us feel comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Larry, Hotel Management
Our staff wants all guests to be completely satisfied during their stay. They go out of their way to ensure all guests feel welcome and comfortable during their stay. Our hotel is a Carlson Hotel of Year award winner and Certificqate of Excellence Award winner from Tripadvisor based upon positive reviews and surveys. Our best referrals come from our previous guests and websiet reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerry from Allentown

Kerry

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled like smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

swimming area

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is great. Our first room the tv did not work. We moved to a new room and the air did not work. The staff fixed that. The swimming was really intense with the chlorine smell. Even if you do not swim your eyes are burning. The bathroom in the swimming area is all rusty. Even the soap in that bathroom was full of rust.