Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Was a cheap hotel but I feel even the price I paid was too much. Girlfriend found a water bottle left in the fridge from the last people. Chairs at the table in the room were both broken. Just a below average hotel and the looks had a lot to do with that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff, but ashtray smell in room

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: New carpet was nice. Everything was very clean and well maintained.
Cons: Smell.
Location: Airport has an airplane restoration collection that is worth the visit.
The staff were very friendly and nice, but the room had a strong cigarette smoke smell. When I asked for a different room, the gentleman at the desk explained that there wasn't anything better available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Excellent service.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
I booked the hotel asking for a noon check in. When I went to check in, the gentleman behind the desk, Tom, apologized and stated that the soonest he could get me in a room was 1:15. I told him I requested a 12:00 pm check in through Expedia. He said that they can't check to see how full the hotel is. I was extremely tired and upset. To. Was very helpful and promised that somehow, he would get me in a room by 11:30. When I came back at 11:30 I found Tom pushing a mop and bucket down the hall. I think he personally cleaned my room and checked me in immediately. Fantastic customer service and great room!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This was a horrible experience. The rooms were filthy and smelled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Disgusting! Rude staff, false advertisement, Nasty rooms! Do not ever stay here!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from California

Days Inn Review

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the view of the stream out my window. Rooms were not soundproof at all, people talking, yelling, tvs blaring, was difficult to sleep. Everything else was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynn from Pleasant Hope

Overnight

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price. Located next to grocery store.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Douglas from Kansas City

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was conveniently located and affordably priced. The room itself was a bit run down -- furniture was rickety and not comfortable for work. Wi-fi was adequate. Bathroom was of questionable cleanliness and some of the towels were stained. They were also paper thin -- totally unsatisfactory for showering. Room had a mini-fridge and a microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We are getting ready to replace all the TVs in the rooms with flat screens along with replacing the carpet as well as the table and chairs. We hope that next time you are in the area you will stop and give us another try.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn from Florida

2 nite stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the money. Room was clean and it was quiet. Tv was the old style. Should have been updated to flat screen hi def. Buffet was barely adequate. Only had one waffle maker and I coudn't wait for it to be available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are replacing the old style TVs and flat screens will be in all rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn from Florida

2 day stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Was worth the money. Room was clean and quiet. The TV was old. The continental breakfast was fair and had only one waffle maker
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are replacing the old TVs and all rooms will have flat screens.