Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: The front desk clerk was nice
I checked in and once I saw the room I grabbed my bags and left
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The hotel was 15 minutes from the Ameristar.
Cons: The continental breakfast was pretty sparse, consisting of cereal, waffles, toast and microwave eggs that resembled a taco.
The room was okay. We could hear the people in the next room talking and showering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Have stayed there for two visits and have had great service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Close to my brother's house. Price was good.
Cons: The facility could use a good "Spring" cleaning everywhere.
Location: Right next to highway 70 (which is good). Mid-Rivers Mall close by. Restaurants and gas stations conveniently located next to the hotel.
The hotel is good for the price, nothing fancy. Room was fairly clean. Stairs really could use a good cleaning. We had to wait for someone to check us in, about 10 minutes (around 7:00 p.m.). Some patrons were pretty noisy in the evening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: It is a roof over one's head after a long day on the road.
No hot water in the shower and the rooms were not soundproof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Three star hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good. Liked the bed. The carpet in the room was worn and kind of dirty. We would stay there again because so few allow dogs and smokers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Punta del Este, Uruguay

Priced Right

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is really a budget hotel, nothing special. It is clean enough and certainly wasn't expensive. If you are just in it for a night for plan on spending just your sleeping time there, it is great. It has all the basic necessities but nothing special. Here again, the price is right. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: hot breakfast to was be included, but it was cold cereal....don't advertise it if it is not going to be included
Clean but disappointed with the lack of breakfast that was to be included.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Ridge

Days Inn Review, St. Peters, MO

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fairly clean but old.