Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Room was ok, but the floor had not been vacuumed. There were two cigarette burn holes in the sheets. The bed was very comfortable. There was a spongy spot in the floor outside our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Elevator and a pool
Location: Close to by parents home is only good thing
We had to stay on the second floor with small children and with no elevator. I reserved a 2 queen bed room and it was a 2 full size beds, I am a Manager of a Mattress Store and I know the difference between bed sizes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handicap Room. Breakfast.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Staff tried to meet our requsts.
Cons: Cleanliness of the bathroom. More equipment for handicapped guests.
Room shower had no hose. Needed to request extra towels. Breakfast was sparsly supplied.
1 out of 5
by Tom from fort wayne IN

Nasty office

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: can not think of a thing except convience ti where we were going.
Cons: about everything especially the way the host acted.
Just was not a freindly atmospere! Example had no waffells when we got down for breakfast, basically said tough luck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: location was good for us
Cons: customer service - everything would have been great if we had good customer service
We asked if we could have one of our 3 rooms for an early check in so we could change clothes after traveling 7 hours. The person at the desk said NO - he would not budge and said no rooms were available before 3 pm. Not even one room - find that hard to believe. When we told him the waffles were gone for breakfast he said he made waffles for 150 people that day and it should be enough - well it wasn't?? Never made anymore We asked for more regular coffee and none was ever made The person who worked behind the desk wore clothes that had holes in them and looked very disheveled. He was not friendly or helpful. the carpets are filthy in the rooms But, I guess you get what you pay for - these rooms were inexpensive
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found another hotel for the second night, even though this one was non-refundable. Walls were paper thin, worn furnishings, pitiful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Cincinnati Ohio

overnight stay for business trip

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: beds were very comfortable and everything worked properly
Allowed late check in and everything was great Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr. D from milwaukee,Wi.

Close to sons baseball tournament.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Great for the money. Was missing the love seat and breakfast waffle maker was inop. Kids were disappointed with that. Again great value for the money. Friendly people,thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by april

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com