Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

A very happy business traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was the best I've experienced.
Location: The mall is across the street. Bob Evans restaurant and Ruby Tuesday's share the same parking lot.
This was my first stay at a Drury Inn. The stay was outstanding. The staff has a great attitude and even though I only stayed 2 nights, they were calling me by name as I enjoyed the outstanding complimentary breakfast and dinner. The room was clean and the water pressure was great. I had a room on the 3rd floor close to the elevator. Very minimal noise from the very close hospitality area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Illinois

Does its job well

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The decor was modern and sleek. The wifi was fast.
Cons: The Ronoco coffee was bland.
Location: Hotel is right next to Mid Rivers Mall, and the major highway 70 running east-west. Easy to get in and out.
The hotel is well kept, the staff was pleasant and friendly. No problem getting extra key cards. The breakfast area was tidy and clean, the food pretty good for the price. We didn't use the pool or the exercise room, but they both looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boonville

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
All staff are very friendly. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. They offer a full hot breakfast. Our grandchildren loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura County, California

Good location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast and happy hour
Cons: One of the nights the television in the lobby was too loud and it disrupted my sleep
Location: Great location near the I-70 and a large mall near by. Many restaurants and shops were conveniently located.
I enjoyed the great breakfast and happy hour. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 28, 2014
This hotel has somewhat if an older, outdated feel to it from the outside and reception area. However the rooms were fairly recently updated; hdtv and nice bathrooms. The included breakfast was respectable; the inclusion of a soda fountain for those of us who drink soda in the mornings was a nice touch. Although we weren't at the hotel during the right times, supposedly there were free cocktails as well in the evening. The hotel is fairly well located for the St Peters / St Charles area. Main drawbacks were the price (thought it should be about $20 less), somewhat outdated feeling, and load air conditioners. Overall it was a good experience. I'd recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Veihlfrom Quincy IL

nice getaway

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only have two complaints. 1) The toilet in our room did not seem to flush right, took several times. 2) We wanted to sit in the hot tub and use the pool but the doors were wide opened. We asked the front desk when they closed and were informed that they did not, even though it was in the 50s outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sw

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. I was surprised by the complimentary evening meal. It sure hit the spot. The room was clean and well maintained. Dad is in a wheelchair and could have used a little more room between the foot of the bed and the chest of drawers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room smelled like cigarette smoke.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Smokefree hotel, but my room smelled like cigarette smoke, so I had difficulty sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Sittonfrom St Peters, MO

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't like having to make reservations on internet through Expedia, they don't give Senior rates and when I asked at check in girl told me I made reservations with hotel. Com and she couldn't give better rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynnfrom Indiana

Great stay but a little pricy.

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town looking at homes since I will be relocating. It was nice that we could bring our dog for only $10 per night. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was decent. They even served hot dogs, baked potatoes, mac and cheese, and cocktails from 5:30 - 7:00 (inclusive).