Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The night meal is a plus.
I have stayed here several times. Always find it totally satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

A very happy business traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was the best I've experienced.
Location: The mall is across the street. Bob Evans restaurant and Ruby Tuesday's share the same parking lot.
This was my first stay at a Drury Inn. The stay was outstanding. The staff has a great attitude and even though I only stayed 2 nights, they were calling me by name as I enjoyed the outstanding complimentary breakfast and dinner. The room was clean and the water pressure was great. I had a room on the 3rd floor close to the elevator. Very minimal noise from the very close hospitality area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Illinois

Does its job well

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The decor was modern and sleek. The wifi was fast.
Cons: The Ronoco coffee was bland.
Location: Hotel is right next to Mid Rivers Mall, and the major highway 70 running east-west. Easy to get in and out.
The hotel is well kept, the staff was pleasant and friendly. No problem getting extra key cards. The breakfast area was tidy and clean, the food pretty good for the price. We didn't use the pool or the exercise room, but they both looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Avon, IN

Great hotel, but not a non-smoking room

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great, the only complaint I had was that we booked two rooms, non-smoking and one had clearly been smoked in. My wife is very sensitive to cigarette smoke and she couldn't stand to even be in that room for more than a few seconds. Luckily the other room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CJfrom OP KS

Family funeral

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Free happy hour with food & exceptional breakfast. Very impressed, my picky 84 yr old Mother said ' Besy Breakfast Ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay, excellent location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boonville

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
All staff are very friendly. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. They offer a full hot breakfast. Our grandchildren loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura County, California

Good location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast and happy hour
Cons: One of the nights the television in the lobby was too loud and it disrupted my sleep
Location: Great location near the I-70 and a large mall near by. Many restaurants and shops were conveniently located.
I enjoyed the great breakfast and happy hour. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Peoria il

Nice place

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were very nice people the wind down time was very nice and breakfast was nice. I would stay at this hotel again