Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and the staff were nice
Location: Location is good and near shopping and resturants
Room was small and was very noisy. Road noise from the outside being next to the interstate and from the open atrium on the inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Convenient and good food

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, good location.
Cons: Room facing I-70 was a bit noisy all night. Also, I don't think they changed the sheets between guests because there were a few hairs on the pillow.
Location: Movie theater, shopping (mall and other shopping)
This was a nice hotel, convenient to what I needed to do. The hot breakfast and manager "kickback" evening meal was well worth it. The mall next door is good, but not great, but the location offers plenty of dining and even a movie theater within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Illinois

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Cons: The breakfast is so popular it can sometimes be difficult to find a seat!
We have stayed here many times, family of four, 2 teens. It is clean and reliable. We have never had issues with the hotel or staff. Everything meets your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by STEVENfrom Springfield, IL

Great hotel. Lotsa great food and fun!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We decided to stay overnight with friends already staying there. We spent time hanging out at the pool, playing games, and had a great breakfast in the morning. Great place to stay and for a great price too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglasfrom Philadelphia

Great place with great breakfast

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked at the last minute because there were going to be too many people staying at "Mom's" house over Xmas. The staff is very friendly & professional and the breakfast buffet was fantastic! We will ALWAYS stay here when visiting family in the area in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The night meal is a plus.
I have stayed here several times. Always find it totally satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

A very happy business traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was the best I've experienced.
Location: The mall is across the street. Bob Evans restaurant and Ruby Tuesday's share the same parking lot.
This was my first stay at a Drury Inn. The stay was outstanding. The staff has a great attitude and even though I only stayed 2 nights, they were calling me by name as I enjoyed the outstanding complimentary breakfast and dinner. The room was clean and the water pressure was great. I had a room on the 3rd floor close to the elevator. Very minimal noise from the very close hospitality area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Illinois

Does its job well

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The decor was modern and sleek. The wifi was fast.
Cons: The Ronoco coffee was bland.
Location: Hotel is right next to Mid Rivers Mall, and the major highway 70 running east-west. Easy to get in and out.
The hotel is well kept, the staff was pleasant and friendly. No problem getting extra key cards. The breakfast area was tidy and clean, the food pretty good for the price. We didn't use the pool or the exercise room, but they both looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom Edwardsville

birthday shopping

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went out of town for my son's birthday. All of our expectations were exceeded by the drury inn. The free breakfast and dinner was good both days. As was the amount of amenities located in the surrounding areas. We would definitely stay here again.