Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Hotel is very basic. Nothing fancy but it is clean. Lots of smoke smell in the hallway even with a non-smoking room. Hotel staff friendly an helpful. Be sure to ask for a coffee maker and coffee at desk when you check in since none in the room. And dishes and pans if you will need them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great motel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
one of the best ESA's in the country. always clean. always friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We truly appreciate your comments regarding the friendliness of our staff and that you enjoy our clean rooms. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Aaron little hard to find

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Hotel was hard to find. Was clean and comfortable. Bed made a lot of noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Best Extended Stay we've "stayed" at ...

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The bed was oh-so comfortable!
Cons: all was great. Can't think of a thing - keep on doing what you are doing Extended Stay!
Location: na
Loved how clean this hotel was: in the lobby area, hallways and our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review of our hotel. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room during your stay. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should our travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underwhelming

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Wasn't expecting much, but compared to other Extended Stay locations, this one was amongst the worst. Staff at check-in was unfriendly and quite frankly non-existent for the first 10 minutes of our arrival. Parking was bad. The room was fine once some airflow was going but could definitely use some TLC and some updating. It's a decent place for ONE night but I'd cringe if I had to truly use it for an "extended" stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am glad that you liked your room overall; however, I am sorry that our staff did not attend to your needs in a professional manner. As this hotel's manager, I can assure you that this has been addressed with the entire team and I am coaching them on how to provide better customer service moving forward. Thank you again for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel on a budget

Posted Jun 3, 2014
great stay. if you are on a budget this is a better choice than other hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. I'm thrilled that you had such a good experience at our hotel. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Romme from Fredericksburg VA

Nice Hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: More frequent maid service.
Location: Busch Conservation area.
The staff was very friendly and made you feel at home. A very good stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and that we were able to provide you with a "home away from home" experience. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Still, I apologize that our housekeeping policy did not meet your needs. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by J from AZ

Needs a lot of help

Posted May 18, 2014
Dirty dishes, missing required items, tv didn't work for over 20 hours, front desk staff usually absent. Poor maintenance. I won't be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that the dishes in your room were not completely cleaned prior to your arrival. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. As well, I apologize for the issues you encountered with your TV and our front desk staff. Your comments will be very helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com