Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not worth around $200 a night

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Older hotel that was both clean but yet slightly run down. "Pool view" was more like concrete pavement view. If price was around $80 it would have been alright but seriously overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles from Portland

Okay place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice comfortable room. A bit overpriced and the halls smell like cheap perfume. Overall good night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua from Tampa

A descent Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a strong musty smell, seemed quite a bit dated with an old tube television and furniture that was fairly worn out. the amenities were nice and the staff was friendly. The complimentary breakfast was very good. The pool was oddly located in an area not attached to the building at all - you had to leave the hotel to walk over to the pool area. Overall not a spectacular stay especially considering it was nearly $200 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Bed good, AC kept room cold...which I like.
Location: Great location.
Experience ok. Seemed over priced for the facility. Did hear later that a golf match was in the area...perhaps the prices were higher than usual. If it cost 75 to 100 dollars I wouldn't have been a better value for what you paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Charlotte

Okay if nothing else is available.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable bed. Hotel was shabby and smelly. Substandard breakfast, and they kept running out of coffee. Nothing really awful. Just not what we expected at that price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by diane from NY

Good place

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a good place to stay; room was a little dated but had frig and microwave which was nice. Breakfast was ok at times ran out of coffee. Overall a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to our family but?

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: For us location to family.
Cons: As listed above.
Location: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
No vanity in the bathroom. Where do you put your stuff. Laundry room was rough with broken w/d and beat up equipment.Housekeeping in our room was good. AC unit very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeside, ohio

Just ok

Posted Feb 23, 2015
When checked in man at desk not all that helpful. Asked where restaurants were he just pointed across street at mall and said food court there. When asked where to park he said anywhere, when clearly the side was better. The hotel is in a very busy noisy area. Freeway right outside door. A VERY busy mall very close. Couldn't even sit at pool area cause sign said closed for season and locked. So nowhere to sit outside. Have an area to do laundry but machines old and rusty. They have a fitness center which my husband used. Breakfast just ok. Traffic in area horrendous. We went to Florida to escape the snow and cold. But the stress of driving anywhere was not really worth it. Oh and the pillows were tiny and flat. The place looked nice though and rooms clean. We stayed 6 nights. If only stayed a couple probably would have felt better about it.