Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hershey, PA

Clean, spacious hotel near beach

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: large, bright rooms
Cons: Price could be slightly adjusted downward making it even more attractive.
Location: located right on the water but within walking distance of the center of town.
This is an excellent hotel with large, bright, sunny, clean and spacious rooms in a quiet setting right on the water. A bit pricey but has an excellent restaurant for breakfast, lunch or dinner. A nice place to stay within walking distance from the center of a small Florida town with lots of shops and eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

First time visit to area.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We had a good time in the room and it was very accommodating. The view is outstanding on both sides but better Marina side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Silvana, at the front desk, was very nice when we checked-in and even more helpful when we had to extend our stay and requested the same room we were in. We have a corgi and we felt this hotel was very accommodating to families with pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange Park, FL

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The staff and location of the hotel.
Location: Beaches and attractions were all reasonably close.
Hotel staff were professional and friendly. The hotel is an older one but appears to have gone through some updates. They have tile floors and that is great when you are staying on the water and have to fight water, salt and sand.to keep the room clean. The hotel was close to attractions and restaurants. The only big improvement I would make is some instillation, my neighbors were a bit noisy. The had a great pool and very well maintained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom Orlando

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Barely adequate and therefore over-priced. Advertised a water view. Only saw water when we entered or exited through the parking lot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Near the sea with yards dock. Own driving 5 minutes to honeymoon island, and 15 minutes to clearwater beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Vacation for anniversary

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We enjoyed the hotel and the area was beautiful. The hotel was located in a cute town. The next door restaurant food and atmosphere was wonderful. The only problem we had was the bathroom and expecially the shower was so small in our hotel room.