Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theresafrom Boynton Beach

Totally unsatisfactory

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This lodging should be advertised as a place for party revelers and people who are indifferent to other lodgers who are expecting a needed, good night's rest while traveling. The bathroom had black bugs, the bed was like a water bed, poor lighting, old as in not updated and loud air conditioner. I had booked a two night stay, paid in advance. I stayed one night and forfeited the second as I had not slept the night due to doors slamming and loud voices. This place should not be on the Hotels.com site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike Alonzifrom Gainesville Fl

Nice remodeling job. Great manager

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful the manager Steve is a great guy and for the price it works out great for my friend and me to go to the Rays game. Will stay again next time that we go to a game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom St. Simons Island

Just Fine

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was everything I asked for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rude workers, dirty room

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel experience I've ever had. Walked into a room that still had trash and dirty sheets from Previous occupants. Ghetto neighbor hood. Had one of the most trashiest human beings ever working there being rude for no reason. You couldn't pay me To stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tinna b Voigt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Quisefrom Florida

This place is horrible.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was filthy and smelled of mold. The neighborhood had street walkers and people standing near the enterence looking like the are going to rob you. I will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Titusville, Fl

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 2, 2014
That nasty hotel the toilet didnt flush the a/c didnt work and they where pack so they couldn't change or room and wouldn't give us or money back