Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice manager! Slummy location.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Manager was sweet. Room was somewhat clean but the bathroom was gross! Chipped moldy tiles, ONE spicket worked on shower head and it took 10 minutes for warm water to come out. I also received a very disturbing, harassing phone call on my last morning. I told the manager who said "it's been a problem in the area, and the police are aware" I couldn't get out of there fast enough!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Ok for last minute trip.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Had to make a quick trip for family reasons picked Budget because of location. Build is old and run down needing maintance in several areas ie, painting and toilet paper holder broken and on floor. However, the staff was very nice and accomadating. I had a slight handicap at the time (new knee) and the checkin clerk named "Kellie" went over and above to reduce walking distance for me. Her additude and concern was better than I've seen at locations at twice the price. She made my day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomasfrom East Dublin, Ga.

Thanksgiving retreat

Posted Nov 30, 2014 
I didn't spend the entire day in the room but when I was there it was very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay ther.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theresafrom Boynton Beach

Totally unsatisfactory

Posted Oct 1, 2014 
This lodging should be advertised as a place for party revelers and people who are indifferent to other lodgers who are expecting a needed, good night's rest while traveling. The bathroom had black bugs, the bed was like a water bed, poor lighting, old as in not updated and loud air conditioner. I had booked a two night stay, paid in advance. I stayed one night and forfeited the second as I had not slept the night due to doors slamming and loud voices. This place should not be on the Hotels.com site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike Alonzifrom Gainesville Fl

Nice remodeling job. Great manager

Posted Aug 23, 2014 
It was wonderful the manager Steve is a great guy and for the price it works out great for my friend and me to go to the Rays game. Will stay again next time that we go to a game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom St. Simons Island

Just Fine

Posted Aug 10, 2014 
Was everything I asked for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rude workers, dirty room

Posted Jul 29, 2014 
Worst hotel experience I've ever had. Walked into a room that still had trash and dirty sheets from Previous occupants. Ghetto neighbor hood. Had one of the most trashiest human beings ever working there being rude for no reason. You couldn't pay me To stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tinna b Voigt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014