Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We loved our stay. The staff was wonderfully informative and friendly. We quickly met others around the pool, one couple has been staying here for years. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom NPR

Weekend with family

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, had a great time. The bathrooms were a little tight. Pool was fantastic as we were on the first floor and right next to the pool. Loved that!Just a walk across the street to the beach and good food. Quality of service was great, but you just had to make sure you got what you needed before the management went home for the evening. Amenities are minimal but the pool and beach were all we needed and wanted. The location was perfect for the family and easy to find for other family members. The tile floors were handy as long as we had a broom to sweep up all the sand we brought in from the beach and area around the pool. Toys for the kids for the pool. Really intimate and private setting. I really liked the feel of the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joefrom philadelphia

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved it. will definitly come back. clearwater beach area is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Mfrom Alpharetta, GA

Fabulous Experience!

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful and immaculate. The scenery was gorgeous and the hotel staff was over the top helpful and kind. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a wonderful stay just like home

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Views wonderful, comfortable, beautiful pool
Location: Frenchy's, grocery store and laundry just a few steps
After a long day in the airport of delays it was nice to stay in a place that was just like home. Right across from the beach. Will coming back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Tampa

Worth it

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights. The place is in a good location for the northern beach scene. Everything was clean and well kept. The only knock was the bathroom and shower sizes. It's a tight fit. Definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David & Carolynfrom Tavares, Fl.

on the main strip but very quite and private.

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. Clean and quiet. Just the way we like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cayrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com