Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Great Price!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The room size and amenities, and the updated rooms.
Cons: Not really
Location: Located near the Clearwater Airport, and close interstate access.
Great price, very clean, large room. The entire hotel has been recently updated, very nice, and one of the lowest prices in the area.! The basic room came with an office area, and convenient fully stocked kitchen. I would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater

Wonderfully clean and superb customer service

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Had a wonderful experiance here. Would go back in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel...5 minutes from the airport

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The front desk staff was very friendly and informative, upon arrival. Hotel was very clean and well-kept. The room was very clean, comfy, and spacious. The hotel had a pool, a place to cook out, a convenience store, and free wash & dry for your clothes. The property is close to a lot of restaurants also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Nice Hotel. I like the kitchen with full of stuff we need. Like the laundry room & gym. The Korea guy reception ( sorry! I don't remember his name) is really nice & helpful. The only thing I didn't like is the air conditioner too noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearwater florida

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very nice and modernized, clean, extra large suite with a lot of unexpected amenities (stove, full-size fridge, dishwasher, washer and dryer etc.) plus a great workout center/gym. Overall exceeded my expectations. Very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Karl, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star review. Glad you enjoyed your time with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rendell

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Karl, Hotel Management
Rendell, thanks for the 5 star review. See you next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from fl

it was a nice stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice.. the pool wasn't cleaned so we didn't get to go swimming.. the price for stuff in there shop was over priced.. the pots and pans they need to be updated but other then that it was nice but the bed was not comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Karl, Hotel Management
Heather, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Karl C. Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oscar from Miami

Great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel especially if you have to stay a few days in town. It has a great kitchen with the large fridge microwave, stove and very comfortable living area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Karl, Hotel Management
Greetings Oscar, So glad you had a great stay and were able to enjoy your in room kitchen. Should your plans bring you back to our area we would love to be able to serve you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tyrone

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Karl, Hotel Management
Tyrone, Thanks for your recent stay and 4 star review. We look forward to serving you again should your travel plans bring you back to our area.