Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Windsor, NY

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The kitchen was fully stocked. All I had to do was go to the supermarket to buy food. Free Laundry.
Location: The location was perfect. Not far from the locations I needed to go. There were plenty of restaurants nearby.
Great central location to restaurants and shopping. The room was spacious and the bathroom was huge. Full working kitchen with full sized refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MERRITT ISLAND FL

PLEASANT STAY

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: HAD DINNER AT QUAKER STEAK STEAK HOUSE JUST DOW THE ROAD A FEW MILES AND IT WAS A FUN PLACE TO EAT
IT WAS FAR BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clearwater, fl

Best area hotel for the money.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Big clean rooms. Great staff. Free laundry facility. This hotel could charging a lot more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Very very clean, nice room and convenient with a full kitchen, microwave and fridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice hotel fairly close to the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Enjoyable place to stay the staff was nice the room was clean no complaints here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr. Calmfrom Central Florida

Wonder Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the area. The room, the bedding, the table and chairs was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Douglasfrom Naples

GO RAYS

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, affordable place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an issue with the sheets, but the front desk took care of it right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for extended stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Stayed for a week in a suite with queen bed. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by deenafrom Rocklin, ca

business stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a pleasant stay. ! The staff treat you like very well. Any concerns and they fix right away. I have been traveling to Florida for business for two years and have stayed there for all my trips. (Could have a little softer mattresses.)