Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Windsor, NY

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The kitchen was fully stocked. All I had to do was go to the supermarket to buy food. Free Laundry.
Location: The location was perfect. Not far from the locations I needed to go. There were plenty of restaurants nearby.
Great central location to restaurants and shopping. The room was spacious and the bathroom was huge. Full working kitchen with full sized refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MERRITT ISLAND FL

PLEASANT STAY

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: HAD DINNER AT QUAKER STEAK STEAK HOUSE JUST DOW THE ROAD A FEW MILES AND IT WAS A FUN PLACE TO EAT
IT WAS FAR BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clearwater, fl

Best area hotel for the money.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Big clean rooms. Great staff. Free laundry facility. This hotel could charging a lot more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Very very clean, nice room and convenient with a full kitchen, microwave and fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lana G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayfrom Clearwater

Central for my job and house search

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great. Room very clean. Surrounding neighborhood was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justinafrom Gulfport

Best staycation ever

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place. Clean, modern,up to date, even the grout gets scrubbed. The pool was a bit to warm but the free laundry helped seeing how we took our children with us the 2nd time we went. The price is great. I love the suite and to get a recliner in a room! I have never seen that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda Stanleyfrom Clearwater, FL

In the middle of where all our activities were tak

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The prices were right, we met up with friends we hadn't seen in 30 years, we saw family, and in-laws and got to sleep in when the nights were late. The room was exceptionally clean, next time we will ask for an extra blanket thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by laurie hickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice hotel fairly close to the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Enjoyable place to stay the staff was nice the room was clean no complaints here