Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos A Cfrom Rio de Janeiro

Muito Boa

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muito agradável
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Spring Lake

Family vacation

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a nice place to stay for a family get away. Close to lots of activities and, of course, the beach! Good value overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Spacious, clean rooms and good price. Staffing limited to workday hours and few extra amenities but nice quiet location only minutes from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andyfrom TN

Overall good value

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pro's: Great location that's close enough to the beach and restaurants (in walking distance) but far enough away that its in a quieter section of town. Great views of the bay. Comfortable bed, clean room. Con: thin walls, could hear our neighbors light conversation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAMESfrom St louis

Very nice!!

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice older hotel. Perfectly located. Clean and well cared for. We would stay again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frankfrom Atlanta

Very Pleased

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a very nice time. Clean and comfortable. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Iowa

THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had the BEST TIME at Charthouse! The staff was VERY FRIENDLY and informative, and treated us as if we'd been friends for years. Would LOVE to visit the area again, and would most definitely recommend/stay at Charthouse on our return trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomasfrom Der Nähe von Hamburg

Clearwater ist eine nette Lokation für jeden.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ruhig in einer Nebenstraße gelegen. Super Blick auf einen kleinen Hafen. Leider haben wir keine Manatees gesehen. Der Balkon ist für Sonne in Florida Klasse, da er immer im Schatten ist.