Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from punta gorda fl

Beautiful hotel on bay

Posted Jul 25, 2015
My granddaughter and her friend came with me and we were so impressed with the ckeanliness and size of the room and the amenities. From the moment we stepped into the lobby the hitel staff were fruendly and helpful. The view of the bay is awesome. This is a jewel in clearwater and we will be comibg back to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Quaint

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Everything was great but they didn't have a grill, pool was small, and there wasn't enough dock to fish off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Easy drive from Clearwater Beach.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Easy check in and very welcoming staff. The hotel is very close to the restaurants, pubs and beach area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Too far from the beach but lovely to look at dolphins and sunset from the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswego, IL

View

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Dog facilities were great
Cons: Possibly add a folding screen on porch to keep dog(s) from not being chained
Location: Everything was within walking distance.
We had a beautiful view of the bay side overlooking many docked boats, wavy waters and a very calm effect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Great views at a good price. Small and quiet, great for someone wanting to get away and just relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great View

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It was nice and personable, the staff was very courteous, the hotel was colorful and the pool was comfortable.
Location: There was plenty to do and see , putt golfing and many stores to shop in, many boat rides and fishing boats to choose from. A variety of restaurants
The view was great , the only noises were the birds, yet there was a real good view of the water, boats, and the sunrise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giuseppe from Lausanne

Great value for money

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was surprisingly big, the beds also. The hotel was in a beautiful and calm area, but that meant quite a walk to the main beach. But that was not a problem for us as we only stayed three nights. The room was quite clean, on last they we had a "little" visitor: a giant roach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels