Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Need new mattresses on beds very worn and old and Squeaky!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hyattsville, MD

Clean Hotel not far away from Beach.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: I liked the view of the beach from this hotel. It was a great view in the front and in the back of the hotel.
Cons: The parking. The lot filled up too quick so we had to park at another hotel with the hotel permit.
Location: The location is about 2 blocks away from the beach and about 5 or 6 blocks from Pier 60. Nearby are 2 ice cream shops, a pizza palor, & McDonalds.
Overall this was great for an overnight stay. About 2 blocks to the beach and food places are nearby. The views from the front and back of the hotel were amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
It wasn't bad for the two nights we were there but I wo want to stay there a whole week. You can hear every little thing from people outside talking to neighbors using the restroom and shower ect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Good place to stay for a room close to beach...reasonable price. Nice pool. Grill provided! Need to air condition elevators! Would probably go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prophetstown, IL

Nice hotel across the street from the beach

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This hotel was within walking distance of restaurants and shops. The pool area was clean and nice. Rooms were comfortable and equipped with a refrigerator and microwave. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean hotel near beach

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Easy check-in, friendly staff, walking distance to beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Cons: new matresses
bed was broken, asked for different room, but were denied
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

More of a motel.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Booked a suite with 2 rooms, beds were small and uncomfortable. The toilet ran all night. They use wall air conditioners instead of central air so it was noisy. Nothing good to say unfortunately. I would spend a little more money and stay at the Wyndham or Holiday Inn. Kicker was my daughter had three bites on her leg in the morning. I am sure it was bed bug bites. Never in 30 years of traveling have experienced this. Very upset and disappointed. I worked in the travel industry for 19 years so I am well seasoned but went on some of the reviews, will never do that again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Convenient close to beach and restaurants

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel was older but well kept. Only complaint was noise of party going on almost all night because of spring break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Was a very pleasing stay. Nothing really special about the hotel itself but, it was nice and clean. the service was very good, the location was great & right in the middle of all the attractions, that being the beach and restaurants. Check in & out was very easy. Would definitely stay there again.