Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine for the money

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: location, but that is impossible
Location: beach was great and we were treated as a guest not a visitor from another hotel
will upgrade next time to a better site better hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Great Hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The room was excellent and the area was great.
Cons: Bigger pool, to many people for small pool.
Perfect hotel and room for our stay in Clearwater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice room, very clean, great location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Enjoyed out stay, very clean, close to beach and restaurants, would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J from Aus

A Great Stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Provide A toaster Provide some cupboard space for groceries.
Location: See above
Complimentary bottles of water by the pool. Complimentary hot chocolates and coffee in the lobby. Great pool area. Spacious, clean rooms with balcony. Within walking distance to Clearwater Beach and Pier 60. Plenty of eating places close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Manchester UK

Hotel within walking distance of Clearwater Beach

Posted Jun 6, 2014
One night stay at hotel within walking distance of Pier 60. Liked Clearwater though hotel was only ok. Nothing particularly wrong with it but not especially great either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Omaha, NE

Dream vacation! Extremely pleased.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Overall great place! Shared bedroom with my daughter and son slept on hide a bed in living room. Kitchen very nice with dishes, toaster, etc.
Location: Close by beach, across street; close to restaurants and shops. Close enough to walk to Pier 60 and places in downtown Clearwater beach area.
Stayed for 5 days. Very pleasant experience. Close to beach, restaurants, shops. Perfect vacation! Loved this place. Would definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kia from new york

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
Very nice. the pool was never over crowded. the pool area had complimentary bottles of water. very comfortable. walking distance to restaurants and beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Hotel was as advertised. Average hotel with adequate accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Convenient to everything.

Posted May 12, 2014
This was an overall nice place. The rooms were large enough to accommodate my husband, myself, and our three teenage kids comfortably. The only complaint was that the thermostat didn't seem to be regulated very well. We'd set it at 72 degrees, and the bedroom felt more like 80 when the living room felt like 65. Very clean and nice in every other way. Within walking distance to shopping, pier, and entertainment. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back and stay again, and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wes from NC

Relaxing vacation!!

Posted May 6, 2014
Friendly staff and facilities are up to date. Hotel is not on the beach however it is a short walk to a beach. The beach was not crowded.