Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blairsville ga

Nice stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The room size
Cons: The bathtub needs new grips on the bottom
Location: Close to everything we wanted to see
The hotel was very nice. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms are a nice size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa City, IA

Great hotel while visiting relatives

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Cons: The bathroom fan was beginning to be noisy. My daughter complained about the loudness when she took a long soak.. It will need to be changed soon!
Location: We were convenient to downtown St. Petersburg and the Museum of Fine Arts. We attended my son's graduation at the McHaffey Theater. St Pete Beach too!
We found this hotel to be convenient to many and varied sites around St. Petersburg. It was clean, and quiet every night for 13 nights; which is saying a lot from my hotel experience! The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was hot and tasty every single day of our stay. The fitness room was convenient and useful. The laundry was clean and well stocked. The evening cookie time was a tasty treat with coffee upon returning from our sight-seeing. I would recommend this hotel to everyone...first rate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in der Tampa Bay

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Die tollen Tipps von Vicky an der Rezeption sowie ihre selbst gebackenen Cookies. Yummieh!
Cons: Das Frühstück war amerikanischer Standard. Mir persönlich fehlte allerdings der sonst übliche Cream Cheese.
Location: s.o. Die Strände rund um St. Petersburg sind mit dem Mietwagen gut zu erreichen, ca. 25 Min . Fahrzeit.
Gutes Hotel der Comfort Kette, Zimmer sind ordentlich ausgestattet und sauber. Das Hotel liegt an einer Hauptverkehrsstraße, der Lärm ist allerdings unserer Erfahrung nach wenig störend bei geschlossenem Fenster. Dafür kommt man gut von A nach B. Gut gefallen hat uns, dass dies eines der wenigen Hotels in den USA war, in denen man die Fenster im Zimmer öffnen kann.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephaniefrom Washington, DC

Great staff might not make up for shortcomings

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros - Extremely friendly and nice front desk staff. Extensive cable HD TV channels. Cons - Room felt a little dingy. Not much in the surrounding area, just business parks. Very slow elevators. My room was next to the elevator and there was a lot hydraulic pump noise and thumping noise every 15 minutes throughout the night. I think it had something to with the mechanics of the elevator so get a room farther away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
ants in room by microwave. Front office told but only took window cleaner to clean. ants returned. Never had peanut butter out. Had to ask for sugar free items each morning. meals at this location did not take into consideration that there are a lot of people who travel that are diabetic. stay was 4 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Madgefrom FL

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were comfortable and breakfast was good, my family and I enjoyed our stay