Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in der Tampa Bay

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Die tollen Tipps von Vicky an der Rezeption sowie ihre selbst gebackenen Cookies. Yummieh!
Cons: Das Frühstück war amerikanischer Standard. Mir persönlich fehlte allerdings der sonst übliche Cream Cheese.
Location: s.o. Die Strände rund um St. Petersburg sind mit dem Mietwagen gut zu erreichen, ca. 25 Min . Fahrzeit.
Gutes Hotel der Comfort Kette, Zimmer sind ordentlich ausgestattet und sauber. Das Hotel liegt an einer Hauptverkehrsstraße, der Lärm ist allerdings unserer Erfahrung nach wenig störend bei geschlossenem Fenster. Dafür kommt man gut von A nach B. Gut gefallen hat uns, dass dies eines der wenigen Hotels in den USA war, in denen man die Fenster im Zimmer öffnen kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
ants in room by microwave. Front office told but only took window cleaner to clean. ants returned. Never had peanut butter out. Had to ask for sugar free items each morning. meals at this location did not take into consideration that there are a lot of people who travel that are diabetic. stay was 4 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Madgefrom FL

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were comfortable and breakfast was good, my family and I enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom Lake Worth

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre or worse all around

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Close to event we attended
Cons: Almost everything
Noisy rooms and other hotel guests, ok staff and breakfast, water from shower on floor soaked suitcase, disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville,fl

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Very comfortable beds. Good breakfast. Professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PKnuckeyfrom St. Petersburg

Great for in-town emergency stays.

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made this reservation for my mother and her caregiver while her condo was being tented. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was outstanding. I highly recommend this hotel.