Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Location: With road construction, was a little difficult to get the correct road to enter Executive DR.
In addition the convenience, it was clean, staff very helpful and friendly
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014 by
Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are pleased to hear that our hotel and staff were able to accommodate you during your stay and we hope that you choose to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Business Class Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Real Quiet room
Cons: More in room coffee
Good comfy room and bed to retire to after a long day of application software training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TK

Great Value for the money

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Overall very clean, helpful staff.
Cons: Water at a slight sulfur oder, but that seemed to be same at any other Florida Hotel.
Location: Great Thai restaurant down the road.
Staff was great, I was waiting for laundry dryer to free up and one staff spotted me, offered to dry it in their laundry room for free. And this was at a super busy time, this guy was all over the hotel taking care of stuff, just great to see somebody working so hard and still have the capacity to make sure we got good care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis from Ohio

Nice hotel friendly staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a nice bistro and comfortable lobby. My stay was 5 days and I felt right at home.
2 out of 5
by Alan from wisconsin

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Would not stay again. We booked online for 4 people and paid the upgrade for free breakfast. First night had to ask for towels in the room. In the morning had a mixup for breakfast they claimed not all were free. Hotel manager corrected it. Hotel room was not cleaned the second day. Had to ask for towels, soap, toilet paper and coffee. Third and final day room was cleaned but not stocked complete with the basics. On the positive the hotel manager did take 25 dollars off the bill at checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014 by
Thank you for the five star rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay to catch flight

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, the boarding pass counter with free use of printer very usefull
Cons: Airport shuttle should be available
In the realm of Courtyard Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xmas stay in clearwater

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Hotel was very clean and rooms were a good size. Free Wifi access
Location: Close to airport but a Lille too far from beach.
Lovely hotel. Close to airport. Little too far from beach. Restaurant was lovely and staff very helpful. My father wanted a muffin at 8:00 pm but they only serve them in the mornings but staff managed to find one for him.