Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We enjoyed our time here. It was very quiet and relaxing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great location and price was right!

Posted May 26, 2015
We have children that live in the area that aren't able to accommodate guest in their small apt. We have always chosen this hotel due to the convince of it near our children. It's always clean and comfortable and we love getting courtyard side so we can sit and relax on either the balcony or patio. You don't feel cooped in like other hotels. I just wish they offered a free breakfast like other Courtyards do. They only have a Starbuck Coffee Bar which charges Starbuck prices! I do feel it is in need of an update though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I booked my room two weeks ahead of time and when I got there they asked me if I really needed two beds because they had given our room away. Even though I booked ahead by two weeks. Had to wait 20 minutes for them to find me a room with two beds for my son, husband, and me. Then there was hair long black hair all over the bathroom tub and floor. I have short blonde hair. Also had to call for toilet paper no extra in the room and the roll was almost empty when we got into our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very nice hotel...clean and comfortable room and the staff was courteous and helpful. Young woman at the restaurant in the lobby was especially friendly and very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob from Brainerd ,Mn

Nice ,comfortable stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lobby was very nice. The location was very convenient for flying out of Tampa PIE airport,although the there is road construction out front.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Average Highway Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The room was nice and the bed very comfortable.
Location: Nothing near by. Everything is driving distance.
There is not much around the hotel besides a gas station and highway. Had a rental car and needed to go anywhere and do anything. Used the gym which had one working elliptical, a stationary bike, treadmill, and free weights in a tiny room. Booked through expedia and the continental breakfast is was not included. Very expensive cafe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
great room and staff very clean would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach

Clean Rooms

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Location, close to highway
Cons: No
Location: Restaurant new by
Clean, cafe, computers/ wireless nice area, many restaurant near by, great rates.