Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alecia from Fleming Island, Florida

Great location! Beautiful view of the beach!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
My daughter and I had a great stay in your beautiful hotel. We were so comfortable. Thanks so much of allowing us a late check out! We got an extra hour on the beach!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donnie from Atlanta GA

Great place for family or couple across from beach

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: location, decor and accommadations.
Cons: If I could have seen beach, higher floors can.
Location: I did above.
It was comfortable, equipped with everything one would need, Just across the street from beach, on 2nd floor so can't see Ocean, that would have made it perfect! Less than 2miles from night life, restaurant, shops and boardwalk, Johns Pass and Maderi Beach\. Wonderful location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, noisy location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Decor, suite in general was very nice.
The hotel is very nice. However, there is a lot of traffic noise from Gulf Blvd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel exceeded our expectations

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Rooms were very clean, staff very friendly and helpful, close to the beach. We had a great view on the fifth floor. We would stay here again:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay ... nice view of beach and gulf.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Close to beach - nice view from balcony. Liked the kitchen and washer/dryer in our condo.
Cons: The tile floor was not clean ... my feet were black when I walked on it. It needed to be scrubbed. The carpet was also dirty and worn.
Location: Very handy to good restaurants and beach .. also John's Pass.
Especially nice staff at the front desk and cleaning staff ... always pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Had to find a place to stay for a birthday dinner on Treasure Island. Chose the Crystal Palm, and was amazed at the size and cleanliness of the room. Felt like a "home away from home", will definitely be back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian Burns from Kennebunkport, ME

Not well equipped

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all nice coffee maker but no filters??? no blender, I like frozen drinks when I'm in Florida and the cookware and cutlery was not very good. I've stayed in less expensive so call condo/hotels that provide a chief like me a good selection and quality kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carrie from San Diego

Wonderful, Clean, Friendly Property

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness!! And the pool was so warm!! We went out and swam at night it was so nice!!!
Cons: The carpeting in the bedrooms could go. Just don't like carpeting in a rental!!
Location: We were centrally located and restaurants and beach were within walking distance. Very safe to walk at night. Beaches are amazing!!
I am very picky about cleanliness and I have to say they did an outstanding job. From the condo to the lobby and the pool area was superb!! The staff were friendly and helpful on every level. I will recommend this property to anyone I know who is visiting the Treasure Island area. It was tastefully decorated. Washer and dryer in unit. For a dollar you can get laundry soap from front desk. Otherwise just down the street is a Publix. The price was awesome as well. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Suite Hotel across the street to the beach

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: VIP Upgrade and location. Gorgeous room/s