Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
The place is clean and is very cheap. Worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TYfrom Wolverhampton

Very Satisfied

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room condition: Very spacious, very clean and dust free. sound proof this was my original fear, because of the location(service). Staff was nice and approchable.just 2.2 miles from the town but you have price to compesate for he drive, and another downside is that no elevator, but are willing to help out with your luggage, but not enough for the hotel management, it is a neccesity in any hotel with floor levels. Bed sheet was also clean because I am kind of astmatic and really weary of dust n the bed. Toilet and bathroom was ok but has once access, just that one person at a time would be adviced to use the loo or bathroomas there is only a glass sheet divider btw. Hope this helps
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was a great hotel, but the jacuzzi was not hot. That's was the only thing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice room in St Petersburg

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only staying 1 night as we were going to Rays games on both Friday and Saturday nights. Convenient location, clean and comfortable room. I would visit it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal through Expedia

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The rate (although it may have been a last minute deal), comfort and staff.
Cons: I was happy with everything
Location: Dali museum was great, and we spent the day at the beach at clearwater.
Booked this last minute through Expedia and was a bit worried because the room was very cheap but there was no extra charge for having three rather than two people in the room and the room was really lovely. It was nice and spacious with two large double very comfortable beds. The bathroom was nice and clean with fairly powerful shower. It also has a nice pool on site - we didn't have time to use it but it looked clean and other people were using it. The man on reception was very helpful and pointed us towards the Dali museum which was fantastic. Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joefrom Bradenton, FL

Minutes from Tropicana Field

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY Clean, comfortable, friendly. Only problem was that there was no soap or shampoo in the room, which wasn't discovered until early in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

This is not up to the Days Inn Quality we expected

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The cleaning staff were great When they did come in they did a great job of cleaning it.
Cons: Have professionals go in and remodel. it looked as if it was done as cheaply as possible...
Location: The beach Fun and great food Typical beach town...
Very sloppy maintenance i.e. paint drips on the bathroom door open holes in the bathroom floor around the vanity. Toilet had non cleanable grout around base and looked dirty. Also the toilet was a cheap plastic seat and was loose making it feel unsteady. The room had a very bad smell that we figured would get better as the ac cleared the air. it never went away. I went and asked the manager for towels as our room had not been serviced for that day because we slept in because we had gotten in late the night before. The manager was put out at me and told me he wouldn't give us extra towels again if we didn't get there before Five Then made me come get the towels rather that bringing them to our room . WHAT!!!!. We were very disappointed and will never go back to that hotel again I don't recommend it in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice clean place to stay. Motel was well maintained, and felt secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by debfrom florida

nearby conference

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Manager was extremely unhelpful. I booked 4 rooms for 4 night's for some international guests. One arrived early. No lobby area & was forbidden to sit in breakfast area - he had to sit outside in hot Florida in June for several hours! Also admitted to us she hates hotel.com. Another guest arrived late & she said, you will have to give his key to another of your group because I will be in bed!! I would recommend this hotel to no one!!!!!!