Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was a great hotel, but the jacuzzi was not hot. That's was the only thing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal through Expedia

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The rate (although it may have been a last minute deal), comfort and staff.
Cons: I was happy with everything
Location: Dali museum was great, and we spent the day at the beach at clearwater.
Booked this last minute through Expedia and was a bit worried because the room was very cheap but there was no extra charge for having three rather than two people in the room and the room was really lovely. It was nice and spacious with two large double very comfortable beds. The bathroom was nice and clean with fairly powerful shower. It also has a nice pool on site - we didn't have time to use it but it looked clean and other people were using it. The man on reception was very helpful and pointed us towards the Dali museum which was fantastic. Would definitely visit again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

This is not up to the Days Inn Quality we expected

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The cleaning staff were great When they did come in they did a great job of cleaning it.
Cons: Have professionals go in and remodel. it looked as if it was done as cheaply as possible...
Location: The beach Fun and great food Typical beach town...
Very sloppy maintenance i.e. paint drips on the bathroom door open holes in the bathroom floor around the vanity. Toilet had non cleanable grout around base and looked dirty. Also the toilet was a cheap plastic seat and was loose making it feel unsteady. The room had a very bad smell that we figured would get better as the ac cleared the air. it never went away. I went and asked the manager for towels as our room had not been serviced for that day because we slept in because we had gotten in late the night before. The manager was put out at me and told me he wouldn't give us extra towels again if we didn't get there before Five Then made me come get the towels rather that bringing them to our room . WHAT!!!!. We were very disappointed and will never go back to that hotel again I don't recommend it in any way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice clean place to stay. Motel was well maintained, and felt secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in with ease, the room was very clean, bed was really comfortable, available parking and a lot of close by eateries. I was happy. The only thing is that to check out i had to go and find the motel manager to do it. Other than that, I was pretty happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roger from St pete's

it works

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay , carpet a bit dirty and you certainly can't walk around your room bare feet cause they will get filthy but otherwise a great room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos Tirado from Florida

Fantastic little hotel well worth the day rate

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owner's on premises and attend to the guests needs. Comfortable Bed with clean new linings, very clean room attended to daily, fast internet! I will return!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Central Location in St Petersburg
Mattresses were terrible. Sink in bathroom sub par.