Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

for the money was an excellent stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
the staff went out of their way to accommodate us no room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location. Close to major roads and airport

Posted May 31, 2014
All was good except neighbor has 3 dogs that barked when she was not there, which was all day and late into the evenings. Staff was informed but situation did not change. Pool was clean and organized. Staff was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by ed from ft lauderdale

Not worth the price

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Hotel was dirty, looked like a motel. Toilet, bathtub were dirty. Cabinets are old and breakfast was practically non existent. Not worth the price! Very overpriced for the poor standard it's in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & comfy

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: This hotel was very nice for the amount of money spent.
Cons: The only complaint we had was that the room smelled like old cigarette smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room.
Location: The location was fine - restaurants and stores close by.
This hotel has been updated/renovated very nicely. The staff members were pleasant. The rooms are very nice. The beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from USA

Brand NEW

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I believe I was the first person to stay in this newly rennovated room. Everything was brand new. The room even had a walk in closet ! Nice place very well worth the money. Only downer for me was the pillows, but, I'm pretty picky about pillows, so, for most people even that would prob be ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrick K from Extended Stay America-Clearwater Florida Ulmerton

Disappointed

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival I was informed that the room I requested was not available because Hotels.com computer systems do not talk directly to Extended Stay America’s computer systems, therefore; inventory leftovers are what you get. First come, first serve. This is upsetting because each room type has a different rate and you have to pay at the time of booking, not check in. So, if you buy the most expensive room on-line, you could end up with the cheapest room upon arrival. Now you have to go through the hassle of working out a refund with Hotels.com, not the hotel you stayed in. Very disappointing!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ocala,FL

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent rate. Hotel is a little dated but is undergoing renovations that should answer that. Location was great, handy by Templeton University