Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No cups or silverware

Posted Sep 29, 2014
the room was nice, but we expected to really have a full everything since its a suite. We had no cups, no silverware, no ashtray(it's a smoke room), no soap, but overall the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Edwinfrom Miami

Great Option for price

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great, room was really nice and clean, location was good, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henryfrom Orlando Fl.

outstanding

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
are no words for my stay. It was great..Josh at the front desk was so helpfull and pleasent.I will be staying their again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: convenient location and price
Cons: no pot for boiling water
limited soap ,kitchen utensils and pots / pans.Good enough for light travellers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom Austin

Yuck!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yuck, yuck, yuck! I've stayed at many extended stay hotels and have always liked them. This one was horrible. The toilet kept backing up, there wasn't any tissue, paper towels, soap to wash the dishes and the bathroom floor was filthy. Very nasty experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no Hot breakfast(continental breakfast), no recliner as advertised. There was no ice machine, no adjoining rooms(assigned rooms were separated by building), access to the buildings were poor, air conditioning was going from Hot to Cold. Also, no amenities(toilet paper, towels, dish soap, toiletries) in the room, no daily room service. Was not compatible to the Extended Hotel Chains in Tampa and other areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammyfrom Tampa

Quick stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean and quiet. Close to grocery store and plenty of places to eat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gretchen Brownfrom Clearwater FL

Worse hotel experience I have ever had

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would never stay at an extended stay again. We made reservations for a room with 2 double beds. When we arrived they did not have any double bed rooms available so we had to take a room with one king size bed. The room we were originally given had not been serviced--food everywhere, the bed was unmade. We had to go back to the front desk and get another room. That room had a bed that had been made, but the bathroom had not been cleaned, the kitchen was not clean. There was a dry wash cloth folded on the bathroom sink. When I went to use it, it was dirty. The shower curtain had mildew on it. An overflowing trash can was just outside our door so when you opened the door to go outside, you were hit with the smell of garbage. The room smelled like someone had smoked in it. The bed had food crumbs and an opened condom under it. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

for the money was an excellent stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
the staff went out of their way to accommodate us no room service