Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Villages, FL

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Very neat and clean.
Cons: Would like refridgerator and microwave in room.
Location: Great location near many beaches and restaurants.
Great place to stay. The only dicey part is the road construction going on but that has nothing to do with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Pasco County

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue we had is the room had a musty smell. We though it just needed aired out. It did not help. The staff offered to move us but we had already spread our stuff out. We were working in the area and really only slept there. I feel the cleaning staff should have reported the smell. Over all it is a nice place with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennisfrom Palm Beach

Great value. Clean.

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
New. Clean. Staff was nice. Easy check in and out. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Warner Robins, Ga

Summer Vacation

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The hotel room.
Cons: The quality, variety and amount of breakfast food available.
Location: All of our activities were in Clearwater and Tampa which made the hotel room convenient.
The staff was courteous and the room was clean. We were there from Fri to Sun and on Sun morning we arrived to breakfast around 9:38am to find all the entrees were gone so we ate breakfast at Cracker Barrel. While at the pool we saw a raccoon and a large wasp nest in the corner of one of the upper windows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the feedback. We apologize for the raccoons and wasps- something we always see around here this time of year. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheila Umpenhourfrom Naples

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anifrom Miami

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay in this hotel!!!!! The room was beyond clean, everything was great. The staff was super nice and considered, they accommodated my needs and those of my kids. The pool was fantastic and the kids enjoy it. Breakfast was delicious, it has variety and we loved the do it yourself waffle station. It was worth every penny, the location was great, just a little construction on the street but nothing that would bother me. I will stay there next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dannafrom seattle

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service at the front desk. Very helpful and warm. Excellent hot breakfast. Only thing I was surprised at was how thin the walls were. I could here next door really well. Overall a nice and clean good deal hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com