Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Very neat and clean.
Cons: Would like refridgerator and microwave in room.
Location: Great location near many beaches and restaurants.
Great place to stay. The only dicey part is the road construction going on but that has nothing to do with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, Ga

Summer Vacation

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The hotel room.
Cons: The quality, variety and amount of breakfast food available.
Location: All of our activities were in Clearwater and Tampa which made the hotel room convenient.
The staff was courteous and the room was clean. We were there from Fri to Sun and on Sun morning we arrived to breakfast around 9:38am to find all the entrees were gone so we ate breakfast at Cracker Barrel. While at the pool we saw a raccoon and a large wasp nest in the corner of one of the upper windows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the feedback. We apologize for the raccoons and wasps- something we always see around here this time of year. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by danna from seattle

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service at the front desk. Very helpful and warm. Excellent hot breakfast. Only thing I was surprised at was how thin the walls were. I could here next door really well. Overall a nice and clean good deal hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint is that the plumbing is so noisy that you could hear very loud noise every time when your neighbors use the sink, the toilet, or the shower. It is unbearably noisy if you are sensitive to sound. Other than that, the hotel is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tito from Poinciana Fl

Great stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super friendly staff, clean room and great hot breakfast, my family loves Fairfield
3 out of 5
by Oscar from Orlando

Other guests were smoking

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very nice and clean
Cons: The staff should constantly be checking around the hotel to see that everything is working well.
I did not enjoy being in the pool. I have two little kids and when we get to the pool we saw other guest smoking, drinking alcohol and having a BBQ. We read the pool rules, and it says no alcohol drinks and no food. The hotel claims to be a "smoking free hotel" so it was very disappointed to have this situation. I thought the hotel staff will be on top of everything, but they did not. The other guest had a bid party and the staff did not say anything :(
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am terribly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time in our pool because of other guests. We are a non-smoking hotel, however, guests are allowed to smoke in any of the outside areas including the pool. It was very inconsiderate of the other people and we apologize we were not there to ask them to stop. We are happy to hear that the room was comfortable and the rest of your stay with us was enjoyable. We will certainly be making some operational changes to ensure this does not happen again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not what expeted for the price and the name

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
not what I expected from the price, is all smelly when you get in put when you get stinks and the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We sincerely apologize you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We hope that you will come back in the future and try us again so we can make it right. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Daytona beach fl

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2014
You will enjoy your stay in this clean hotel with a very helpful staff.