Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice room, friendly staff and free hot breakfast!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Very nice renovated rooms and comfortable bed. Very nice and friendly staff. Pretty good complimentary hot breakfast. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trowbridge, England

Easy access from Tampa airport.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Closeness to Tampa airport without being on the flight path.
Cons: Improved direction provided on the itinary.
Pool under renovation but we were not advised, on the plus side there was a good breakfast with a varied choice and plenty to all. Comfortable bed with nice pillows and quiet room as requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Close to beaches and Tampa..elevator went down while we there,so luckily only on 3rd floor and just overnight bags to carry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Just okay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room was okay, elevator was not working and breakfast food was either cold or not ready
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darla J from PGH

Good for business traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Probably more of a business location, but we were happy for good service and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Åsa from skåne

Bra övernattningshotell

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell med helt ok frukost (USA-mått). Poolen kändes dock inte inbjudande då den låg i skuggan på baksidan, kändes som bakgård.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel , clean , comftable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tammie from Ga

nice

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Staff great, need frig in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernadette from Philadelphia, PA

Good price Great customer service

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were so friendly the breakfast was great I have no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabeth from Deerfield Beach

Great Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
My family stayed for two nights. It was remarkably clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast buffet area was well stocked and fresh. There was construction going on near the hotel, but we couldn't hear it at all when we were inside.