Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Everything we needed!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
We were in town for a baseball game and this hotel was conveniently located, the rate was a good price, and the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The beds were comfortable and this hotel had everything we needed, including a great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Wanted to take the bed home with me

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Bed felt like sleeping on a cloud, most comfy hotel bed EVER. Staff very kind and professional. Staying there again this weekend. Strongly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The staff were pleasant, professional and very helpful. No matter how odd the request or how late it was the staff always went out of their way to get us what we needed or point us in the right direction. They really made us feel welcome and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Nice Hotel near great restaurants.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Close to conference site, near good restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights for a conference. The staff were very friendly and the free breakfast was wonderful !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Tropicana Field. Beaches. Shopping
Very friendly staff. Centrally located to go anywhere quickly. Would stay there next time we are in St. pete area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

We went for pride and it was a great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The staff was friendly, the pool was well kept we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edgar from Miami, FL.

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, very clean.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: About this hotel I liked just everything.
I was really surprised with this hotel, very clean, the staff was very friendly and customer service oriented. The breakfast included is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nice to visit from flordia

great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok as a whole
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K from Orlando

Overnight after the beach

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
As usual, great facility. Location was ideal for my plans. Spent the day at Ft. DESOTO state park, and wanted to follow up with an evening in downtown st.Petersburg for dinner and drinks. Clean room, attentive staff & competitive rate. Free parking is always a well received benefit. Overall, it was a great stay with all things considered.