Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west central Florida

Nice spot away from the bustle

Posted Dec 10, 2014
I've stayed at the same location several times. It's been an very good stay each time. The cost is more reasonable than staying downtown, and the travel to the visiter spots is minor. From my point of view, it is a good alternative to being in the midst of the bustle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over view of Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Very good.
Cons: Maintenace
Location: Didn't need anything to do.
When I arrived the A/C would not cool properly and I could not adjust time on the clock in the room. Both were fixed the next day. Still, I spend a warm night the first night. Thanks Mark Edwards
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FT LAUDERDALE

PROPERTY LOOKS A BIT TIRED DISSAPOINTING BREAKFAST

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: SEE ABOVE
Cons: SEE ABOVE
Location: LOCATION IS POOR AND THERE IS NOTHING AVAILABLE WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
MARGINAL HAMPTON PRODUCT IN UNPLEASANT NEIGHBORHOOD. ROOM HAD A LIVEABLE BUT NOTICEABLE UNPLEASANT SMELL TO IT. THE BREAKFAST WAS UNACCEPTABLE, NO EGGS OR BACON (BREAKFAST STAPLES). STAFF WAS OKAY BUT STOOD AT THE FRONT DESK AS IT TOOK 15 MINUTES TO FIND MY RESERVATION. THERE ARE BETTER CHOICES CLOSE BY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
We visited st. Petersburg on business trip nice hotel in good area in city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fijn hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Fijn hotel en vriendelijke, behulpzame personeel. Prima ruime kamers. Airco is wat lawaaierig. Goede ligging nabij verschillende winkels. Ontbijt is heel goed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Goede service, vriendelijk personeel, nette schone kamer, warme drank 24/7
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Everything we needed!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
We were in town for a baseball game and this hotel was conveniently located, the rate was a good price, and the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The beds were comfortable and this hotel had everything we needed, including a great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricefrom Miami

On a popular main street and very centralized.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good and we enjoyed our room. Getting there passes through streets that make you wonder if you want to be in that neighborhood but where the hotel is not that bad and is close to everything... Shopping, groceries and eating places. going to the beach was not that far either. The hotel was nice and clean. The Staff was great, the breakfast crew were Wonderful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy Hodgesfrom Atlanta, GA

Great place

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this location every year. Love the new renovations. Laura front desk was great