Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The staff were pleasant, professional and very helpful. No matter how odd the request or how late it was the staff always went out of their way to get us what we needed or point us in the right direction. They really made us feel welcome and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Nice Hotel near great restaurants.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Close to conference site, near good restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights for a conference. The staff were very friendly and the free breakfast was wonderful !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Tropicana Field. Beaches. Shopping
Very friendly staff. Centrally located to go anywhere quickly. Would stay there next time we are in St. pete area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

We went for pride and it was a great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The staff was friendly, the pool was well kept we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edgar from Miami, FL.

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, very clean.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: About this hotel I liked just everything.
I was really surprised with this hotel, very clean, the staff was very friendly and customer service oriented. The breakfast included is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful view of pool/relaxing atmosphere

Posted Jun 9, 2014
hotel within 12-15 minutes of our St. Pete Beach events, great breakfast foods, lots of dining options nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted May 27, 2014
Very comfortable , pleasant atmosphere, awesome breakfast. My boys loved the pool.