Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Very close to Orlando Sanford international Airport very friendly and knowledgable staff
Cons: The website says there is a shuttle. What it didn't say is that it only runs Mon-Fri. So I had to take a taxi to the airport which was an expense.
We had a great stay. The staff was friendly and was able to request a late check out since our plane did not leave until late afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sunny k.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was modern and clean. They had a really nice gym. Breakfast was pretty good. I loved the whip cream option they offered for your waffles. The only small issue the breakfast lady seemed annoyed with everyone. She would get upset when guests would make a mess or tell her there was something out. Other than that everything was great. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Deerfield Beach, Fl

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My experience was pleasant. I'm a big fan of Hampton Inn and Suites. Although the hotel is a bit older than others I've stayed in, service was great. Breakfast was slightly sub par but enjoyable. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Benfrom MA

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I was happy for the price. A couple of times we needed to visit the front desk and there was no one available. Lots of re-modeling going on during our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Irinafrom NYC

They Make Me Happy :-)

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some of the most accommodating staff i've encountered in a really long time. Five Star service. Front desk is helpful 24 hours a day, whether it's toothpaste or a miscommunication. Breakfast is done with love and everyone is out to provide real deal customer service. Makes me happy to come back once a month :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel close to where I needed to be

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice area, friendly staff, good breakfast
Cons: Room placement
Location: I really enjoyed going out the Clearwater beach, it was about a 25 minute drive with the traffic and construction but worth it!
The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. The only thing I didn't like was that I requested a non smoking room and I did get that, but it seems like the floor I was on had quite a few smoking rooms so the floor smelled like smoke. I was hardly in the hotel though so it wasn't too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com