Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

very satisfied

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great breakfast, and was very clean and close to the airport.
Cons: no
Location: We were close to the airport and a half hour from the pier. We stayed their and caught our cruise the next day.
We were very satisfied. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The children swan in the pool and had a lot of fun. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Very close to Orlando Sanford international Airport very friendly and knowledgable staff
Cons: The website says there is a shuttle. What it didn't say is that it only runs Mon-Fri. So I had to take a taxi to the airport which was an expense.
We had a great stay. The staff was friendly and was able to request a late check out since our plane did not leave until late afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beatrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sunny k.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was modern and clean. They had a really nice gym. Breakfast was pretty good. I loved the whip cream option they offered for your waffles. The only small issue the breakfast lady seemed annoyed with everyone. She would get upset when guests would make a mess or tell her there was something out. Other than that everything was great. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Deerfield Beach, Fl

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My experience was pleasant. I'm a big fan of Hampton Inn and Suites. Although the hotel is a bit older than others I've stayed in, service was great. Breakfast was slightly sub par but enjoyable. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Benfrom MA

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I was happy for the price. A couple of times we needed to visit the front desk and there was no one available. Lots of re-modeling going on during our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alice leefrom South Korea

Perfect hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Service, Clean Room, Kind People!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Irinafrom NYC

They Make Me Happy :-)

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some of the most accommodating staff i've encountered in a really long time. Five Star service. Front desk is helpful 24 hours a day, whether it's toothpaste or a miscommunication. Breakfast is done with love and everyone is out to provide real deal customer service. Makes me happy to come back once a month :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel close to where I needed to be

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice area, friendly staff, good breakfast
Cons: Room placement
Location: I really enjoyed going out the Clearwater beach, it was about a 25 minute drive with the traffic and construction but worth it!
The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. The only thing I didn't like was that I requested a non smoking room and I did get that, but it seems like the floor I was on had quite a few smoking rooms so the floor smelled like smoke. I was hardly in the hotel though so it wasn't too bad.