Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud noise at night

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Unfortunately this hotel is located on a very busy street. We didn't sleep well with all the loud noises from traffic. I would recommend asking for a room facing the back of the hotel away from the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

NurseBettie

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and very nice. Bed was very comfy. Have stayed there before and wouldn't mind staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phyllis from High Point, NC

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: The comfort of the bed; the morning breakfast; the decorations; the beautifully lit park across the street that I would have loved to visit!!
Cons: The front desk staff was not as friendly as I have experienced at other Hampton Inn's, but that wouldn't cause me to NOT return.
Location: We attended a funeral therefore did not get out and about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good hotel Customer service needs some work

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a wedding,was referred to this one by bride and groom as this is where most other people from the wedding where staying.Booked the hotel on 10/27, called hotel to find out wedding party obligations for rooms and was hung up on by woman working front counter,spoke to hotel manager about situation and was told it would be taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr. & Mrs. J. Smith from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Extremely satisfied

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The cleanliness and service was outstanding. Arrived on a Saturday, October 19th, the gentleman at the desk was friendly , prompt, and informative made us feel welcome immediately . When we continue on our trip we made an effort to look for Hamptons Hotels for our stay. Hamptons Hotels will be our choice from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vic from Orlando

Thumbs up - Great HI experience

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Clean, up to date.