Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Nephews Wedding Trip

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: very clean and quiet.
Cons: nothing but the Road system is not set up for left hand turns into the property.
Location: we had all kinds of sight seeing to accomplish and Beaches to visit.
Our Hotel was centrally locate for my Nephews Wedding held at Cedar Oaks Country Club and where other family members had rented a house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boynton Beach, FL

Clean, quite and restful place!

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: Needed more tables for breakfast.
No need to write more, the title of my review describes everything. I always prefer Hampton Hotels if the rates are reasonable as it was this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very good experience, staff were friendly, rooms were comfortable and clean. Location was pretty good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Proximity to beach, restaurants, etc. Friendly, attentive staff members and desk personnel. Plenty of ice in the machines.
Cons: Would have loved a mini-fridge in the room for leftovers! Continental breakfast food was good but could have been refilled a bit more frequently.
Location: Tarpon Springs Greek restaurants (Mykonos was awesome) and sponge diving attractions. Howard Park beach was calm, beautiful, and not too crowdere
Clean room, nice pool, friendly staff. Happened to get a handicapped accessible room (which we didn't need, but will recommend to family members who will stay in the area).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

A fine place.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: It's clean and quiet, the beds are very comfortable, and the breakfast buffet is a nice thing to have.
Cons: In-room refrigerator, more drawer space, more vanity space or some vanity drawers. Quieter AC. More fresh fruit at breakfast.
The room was perfectly adequate, with sparkly clean sheets and towels, plenty of pillows, and comfortable beds. Housekeeping was reliable and diligent - props to those hardworking folk. Nice to have the breakfast buffet option (my kid unfortunately bit into a rotten apple from there, though - that spoiled it for her for the remainder of the trip). The lobby and common area are attractive, and the pool is clean and inviting. I wish there had been a refrigerator in the room, and more drawers and vanity space. The air conditioner's fan ran all the time - I couldn't figure out how to turn it off. But it kept the room comfortable, and we got used to the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Staff was pleasant. Room was clean and very comfortable. We were in the area to visit some friends and we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Big Room with king, separate sitting area and kitchen counter. No full kitchen as I thought advertised but micro and frig. did not matter. very comfortable and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judyfrom Aurora, Canada

Wonderful surprise!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was just delighted with the king-suite! It was so nicely decorated and full of extra amenities that made me feel like a queen! And the price was the cherry on the sundae!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando FL

Nice hotel...

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Nice hotel... Unfortunately when I visited it , it was under remodeling/construction. There was no refrigerator inside the room :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Florida

Friendly & Clean

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The staff and cleanliness
Cons: I don't think our room was big enough for 2 adults and 3 children
Location: Great location close to Tarpon Springs and easy to get to Clearwater Beach or drive over into Tampa.
The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. The rooms and the overall hotel were also very clean.