Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to Tropicana Field

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice except we could not log into the wireless internet and we did not receive maid service for some reason.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jared, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you chose to stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel over looking the water front

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean, tidy and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: The bathroom was clean, however it smelt damp and the water pressure was not very strong.
Location: We were located a 5 minute walk from the water side, brilliant bars and lovely places to eat!!
A nice surprise to see how big the room was and over looking the water side too. The swimming pool was very clean and not at all busy, towels, rest room and a bar too! The hotel has a nice bar, a shop for essentials and also a Starbucks if you don't want to travel too far for a coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jared, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you chose to stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

st pete bayfront hilton

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place - parking pricey for an outdoor lot
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jared, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you chose to stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

Fantastic location downtown

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We had a great time at the Hilton. So great that we extended our stay. We took our two large dogs with us, and were beyond satisfied with our stay. Our room was very comfortable with a beautiful view of downtown and the marina. We were a 5 minute walk to all of the bars and restaraunts. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom Jacksonville

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had with my stay was my room was right next to the elevator and you could hear the elevator running up and down all day and night. This area is also were everyone hangs out waiting for the elevator Ask for a room away from the elevator. The next issue is not any fault of the hotel our room faced the back side and behind the hotel a apartment complex is being built and beginning at 7:30 am the pounding begins. The room was very nice but I did not get much sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Jared, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you chose to stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tylerfrom Dunnellon

Not the best...

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cold showers night and morning. There was no soap. Rooms were spotless. No free wifi. Food was fresh I do recommend breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Jared, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was disappointing. If there was a problem with the temperature of your shower, I hope you called the front desk, as we can have the issue resolved promptly in those situations. The same is true for soap and other free amenities found in the room. WIFI is free for HHONORS members only, this is true, but sign up is easy and free. Please come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Good or business & leisure

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Well kept hotel. Walking distance to night life (10 min), 15 min walking to city center, facing Dali's museum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peggyfrom Texas

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great but room was dank. TV didn't get all of the channels. Meeting room was freezing cold and everyone was complaining and nothing changed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Jared, Hotel Management
Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is invaluable to our success, and we will use it to better our service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by Jared, Hotel Management
Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elainefrom Spring Hill

convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We attended Blues concert at Mahaffe, right across the street. Very convenient for us. Room was fabulous. Much to our surprise was a mini suite. Was very comfortable and spacious. Only minus because Hallway carpet was dingy and dirty. Very close to fun things downtown. Free trolley in front of hotel. It was a great weekend.Elaine
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by Jared, Hotel Management
Elaine, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! See you next time!