Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was perfect. The pool area is absolutely beautiful! I would definitely reccomend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Everything - central location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good
Hotel was great, people were helpful and grounds and room were clean. Would recommend it and would go and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

very nice, welcoming, professional staff

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable, good neighborhood, nice restaurant
Cons: the fitness room could be expanded to include strength training machines
comfortable, clean, very good restaurant, very pleasant front desk experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, good food, nice staff

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Nice, clean, good food, nice, helpful staff, especially at the reception area. The tv is old but ok. The mattress is very comfortable; not the pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom Chattanooga, TN

Welcoming Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying a night while waiting on our condo to be ready for us. If we had known how nice our hotel would be, we would have stayed there full time of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Wonderful employees but a few easily fixable flaws

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great front desk help. Great front desk mgr. room large and nice but terribly dated. Carpet drab and worn and sofa not that great. Great tv, nice bathroom. I was appalled that an fine hotel restaurant has neither real butter (the pats or sticks)nor real maple syrup. Instead you cheap out on guests with some kind of commercial sugar syrup and small scoops of cold margarine. Pancakes were tasty as was a grilled fish sandwich I had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room 530 had a cigarette odor upon arrival and was very strong on the patio. Suggest a good cleaning of both. I carry Febreeze so sprayed near the patio door on the carpet and that seemed to work. The view was lovely but dampened by the smell out there to enjoy it. The hotel itself was very nice and the people were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com