Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great !

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: It's a bit hard to get into the driveway from certain streets because of the dividers on the main streets nearby (had to make u-turns all the time)
Location: Nice little village to walk to and restaurants - great location.
We had a great stay - there was some police activity because of a drunk, unruly couple, but this was not the fault of the hotel - we were awakened at 3am and it went on for about 2 hours with the police coming in and some girl crying hysterically in the room next to ours. That wasn't a good night's rest, but again, not the fault of the hotel at all. They handled it as best they could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Disabled Trip

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: everything, the room, the staff and the professionalism.
Had a disabled brother on walker. The staff went out of their way to assist me in anyway possible. They were polite, professional. They answered all my questions and provided me with directions which were right on. No question was too small. My brother was given the respect and patience I never expected from a hotel. I will use this change again when I travel. The breakfast was great and the type was not expected but enjoyed. It was also hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

recomended by a local

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could have tasted better, not terrible just ok. Would have appreciated having enough towels to start with rather than having to request enough for our party but those are the only cons. Very comfortable, clean, would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Acceptable hotel, convenient location

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: NEW MATTRESSES
Location: Not too far from Clearwater Beach, quaint 'downtown' area of Dunedin within walking distance, decent shopping nearby
The hotel was not all we expected for the price. The mattresses were AWFUL. The location was great, the breakfast was really nice, and we appreciated the close proximity to the activities we had planned. The decor seemed outdated; the carpet was not in good shape; and as stated before, these were some of the poorest mattresses I've seen in a hotel in a very long time. On a positive note, I liked the availability of having soft or firm pillows (which were marked accordingly). They were the only good thing about the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très confortable, propre, etc ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Villages, Florida

Beautiful hotel on Pinellas bike trail,,

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing bad about it,,
Cons: N/A
Location: Located in Dunedin, close to many nice restaurants, the Dunedin Brewery is only 1/2 block away. Couldn't be in a better location.
The Holiday. Inn was located right next to the Pinellas Bike. Trail. the staff was friendly, room was clean, we had nice bed covers, air conditioner worked great. The breakfast was free and many choices.. We will definitely go back... Good job Holiday Inn..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION IN DUNEDIN

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the perfect location for our recent stay in dunedin. There is a great brewery across the street 7venth sun. It is on the pinellas trail and you can walk to the downtown restaurants. We would stay again. The hotel staff was very nice, our room was clean but could use some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Niklasfrom Sverige

Bra läge

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lämpligt om man ska köra till Clearwater Beach eller Honeymoon Island. Finns ett lokalt centrum i närheten med OK restaurangutbud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com