Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Nice experience, great service and good location..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Close to all the main attractions.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: This hotel is located in the right area to reach any location.
My family and I had a great experience. Check-in was smooth and easy. The room was very clean. And I must say that it was very quiet. There were no major issues. Breakfast was great as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. Very close to the beach. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: WiFi connections
The room was very spacious and clean. The only drawback was the free wifi. The connection was so weak you couldn't use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Polite and engaging staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: Very good. We not only go to the beach so the location is good for going to other locations near by too.
We had a very clean and comfortable room. All of the staff members were polite and very helpful. The breakfast had good choices. We were close to the beaches and my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristy from Prescott, AZ

Breif stay for Family Reunion

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: LOVED the continental breakfast!!! Room was spacious and comfortable. Didn't use the pool so I can't comment on that.
Cons: Alarm clock had a short in the cord and would not work properly. It's frustrating when electronics and technology don't do as they are told.
Location is great with easy access to freeways without the noise, and I was there during construction of the roadways. Green cafe next door is Great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and very clean hotel.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in an area that has a wide variety of food and shopping options, and it is close to the highway. The breakfast was excellent, they even had bacon one morning. The only two things I did no like was that the mini fridge never worked properly. Even after they attempted to fix it the mini fridge did not cool properly and my food spoiled. They gym was also a disappointment since it only had four cardio machines none of which worked too well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was wonderful. The hotel was very clean the staff was nice and professional. There was some road work going on when we stayed but it wasn't to bad. The only things I was a little disappointed in was the pool is a little small and their vending machines weren't stocked well. But other than those two small things everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a night

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best breakfest served in am ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave from Port st. Lucie Fl.

Very nice hotel can walk to a lot of restaurants

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was very nice rooms where nice and big! Lady at front was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room window

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our hotel room window was facing a wall to a balcony allowing us to not be able to see outside. We couldn't tell if was raining or what outside. Other than that it was a good stay.