Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Polite and engaging staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: Very good. We not only go to the beach so the location is good for going to other locations near by too.
We had a very clean and comfortable room. All of the staff members were polite and very helpful. The breakfast had good choices. We were close to the beaches and my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristy from Prescott, AZ

Breif stay for Family Reunion

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: LOVED the continental breakfast!!! Room was spacious and comfortable. Didn't use the pool so I can't comment on that.
Cons: Alarm clock had a short in the cord and would not work properly. It's frustrating when electronics and technology don't do as they are told.
Location is great with easy access to freeways without the noise, and I was there during construction of the roadways. Green cafe next door is Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean safe quiet friendly close to beaches

Posted Apr 14, 2014
vacationing w a teenager takes some special considerations and this venue was perfect: roomy, friendly, comfortable! we all loved ut!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Staff is cordial, place is clean..although than can use some upgrades.Breakfast is a bonus. However.... The hallways to the elevator and rooms are hot as hell! The hotel needs to address this issue. On a scale from 1-10 ...6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility near the Wedding site we were attend

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pleasant stay. Most of our time was spent off site
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erma from Cobourg Ont

Hotel Location

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Our hotel was just what we were looking for, close to shopping, restaurants and our friends living at "The Top of the World" on Belcher Street and our friends on East Bay Drive The hotel was clean,lobby was beautiful, and our room was very large. The breakfasts were everything you could possibly ask for. over all we really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Gulf to Bay. A fire alarm was sounded on our last night there which was an experience we never had before, however, all the guests were out, the firemen took over and we were allowed back in the hotel in less than 2 hours, so although our sleep was interrupted on our last night and we got no sleep, because we had to be out of bed by 3 A M as we had an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by m ayers from illinois

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall stay was really good. the only downer would be the pseudo breakfast, stayed at holiday inn on the way to Florida, in Georgia and their breakfast was great. for my money they could discontinue all the breakfasts at all motels. we go to holiday inn because of the cleanliness, convenience, and comfort. they were an a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jp from Flint Michigan

Great staff

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
treated great - friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

close to stores and resturants

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
our over night stay was very pleasant, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was ok, I didn't care for the scrambled eggs but there are other choices. Loved the pancake maker. I would recommend this hotel to friends. Thank you for a quiet stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michell from Chicago

wow.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
So last minute another hotel did not have my reservationthe day before my trip (good thing I called) so 9 pm on the night before I left for my trip I booked this hotel through hotels.com. let just tell you I was more than surprised with what I got! First of it was easy to find. Easy to check in. Big rooms a tasty morning breakfast and a very helpful lovely front desk! I will be staying here again and everyone was sad to leave! So if you're looking for a great stay this one is not one to be over looked