Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Nice experience, great service and good location..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Close to all the main attractions.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: This hotel is located in the right area to reach any location.
My family and I had a great experience. Check-in was smooth and easy. The room was very clean. And I must say that it was very quiet. There were no major issues. Breakfast was great as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. Very close to the beach. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: WiFi connections
The room was very spacious and clean. The only drawback was the free wifi. The connection was so weak you couldn't use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Polite and engaging staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: Very good. We not only go to the beach so the location is good for going to other locations near by too.
We had a very clean and comfortable room. All of the staff members were polite and very helpful. The breakfast had good choices. We were close to the beaches and my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristy from Prescott, AZ

Breif stay for Family Reunion

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: LOVED the continental breakfast!!! Room was spacious and comfortable. Didn't use the pool so I can't comment on that.
Cons: Alarm clock had a short in the cord and would not work properly. It's frustrating when electronics and technology don't do as they are told.
Location is great with easy access to freeways without the noise, and I was there during construction of the roadways. Green cafe next door is Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Max from Midland Tx

Great place

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and clean. Breakfast wasn't the best, eggs were runny and they never had any gravy for the biscuits. Most of the staff were friendly and hard working, a few at the front desk weren't as friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by manny

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room, great beds, staff left a little to be desired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and very clean hotel.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in an area that has a wide variety of food and shopping options, and it is close to the highway. The breakfast was excellent, they even had bacon one morning. The only two things I did no like was that the mini fridge never worked properly. Even after they attempted to fix it the mini fridge did not cool properly and my food spoiled. They gym was also a disappointment since it only had four cardio machines none of which worked too well.