Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

2 nigjt stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Great staff very clean nice hotel. The only thing I could say need a little help would be the shower. Very little pressure and the shower head needed repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The customer service was better than ALOT of hotels that I have stayed at. The staff was wonderful. and the rooms were nice and clean and comfy
Cons: Give the quests a few pointers on what is in the area and how close Walmart and other stores are.
Location: The area was not to likeable. There are tracks to one side and also a lot with work vehicles . It was close to a nice area though
The Hotel and staff were on top of everything. I enjoyed the morning breakfast also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel. Good for families.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Decent rooms, quiet.
Cons: Air conditioners were a bit loud and kept me from getting a good nights sleep. Also, my bed was too soft for me (but I like a very firm bed).
Location: I visited for business so I didn't investigate how close it was to attractions. The nearest grocery store was not within walking distance.
This was a nice hotel that I would recommend for families. Quiet, clean, overall good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Largo

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pleasant stay second time here helpful staff good location. No bar or room service is a down side but plenty of places to eat close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Clean and friendly

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Beds were hard, pool is small but was perfect for what I needed which was to get ready for a wedding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Everything was great. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Central location close to beaches.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Free, full breakfast, complimentary wi fi, the extra toiletries in the room, i.e. q tips, cotton balls, nail file, mouthwash in addition to the usual.
Location: Dolphin tours on "the little toot" promises great sightings or your next tour free and your next tour could be that same day.
Everything about this hotel was excellent except the a/c which is a wall unit. When it goes on, it blows directly on you and therefore is cold. When it cycles off, the room gets warm. The complimentary breakfast was more than the typical continental types. It included scrambled & boiled eggs, toast, bagels, pancakes, fruit, pastries, bacon, sausage etc. Staff was great. Re: location, it's 20 mins from the beach & 15 mins from clearwater marine aquarium. It's a few minutes from Walmart, CVS, Target etc. It's also walking distance from Largo Central Park which has an above average play area for kids, an outdoor work out area for adults, beautiful trails, very well manicured. Many have commented that the beds were hard. I found them to be comfortable and both my husband and I have chronic back pain. Tip: check out the Valpak coupons on line for BOGO to Clearwater Marine Aquarium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Boise, ID

Good place to stay in the center of Largo

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Near where I was going, close access to beaches, clean
Cons: The breakfast, the pool could have been nicer
Location: Close to Indian Rocks Beach, and easy access to Clearwater beach
The rooms were comfortable, but the A/C didn't work very well. The refrigerator took a little playing with to work well too. The breakfast was not very good. The pool didn't look very clean. The staff was nice and the had a little happy hour thing during the weekdays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deacon from Buffalo, NY

Great place!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Awesome hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms, and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com