Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Charlotte, FL

Nice place to spend a night

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: It was clean and reasonably priced for the area. It had a microwave and fridge, always a plus.
Was only there to spend one night before going to a festival and for that it met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We had a great time relaxing on the pool. The rooms were very clean and comfy. Nice big rooms, no weird smell. Staff was nice and considerate. Breakfast was the usual free continental.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brettfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Average stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
At check in the room we were given had a very bad musty smell to it. The manager was accommodating and switched rooms for us. The shower in the room we went in to did not work properly, but maintenance did fix it the next morning. Average price for an average hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great service and wonderful treasure of a hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was OUTSTANDING. They furnished mouthwash in addition to the usual toiletries. Very convenient location next to the Cracker Barrel, and the desk clerk made several calls to find a food delivery servies (Dominoes) who could deliver on Christmas eve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth Lfrom Davie, FL

Excellent property!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property has suites for the price of a regular hotel room. This is our second stay there. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The beds have updated matresses and are very comfortable. I have had a spinal fusion and have no trouble sleeping there. The breakfast buffet is exceptional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Pete, FL

Something close and safe, good price.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
All was just fine. People were pleasant. Smiles all over. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom AZRI

OK - serviceable - could use a good cleaning

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a little tired, didn't "feel" super clean. Front desk clerk was OK but didn't seem to know the area very well. The room next to us had the TV on all night and we could hear it. It was functional for one night. It seemed to cater to a of workers (contractors/construction) in the area. It was just a place to crash for the night - would not hang around here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Genefrom South Florida

Rib Fest.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great! Needed early check in, the took care of it. Needed a cab, they called, it was there in a few mins.