Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We had a great time relaxing on the pool. The rooms were very clean and comfy. Nice big rooms, no weird smell. Staff was nice and considerate. Breakfast was the usual free continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Pete, FL

Something close and safe, good price.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
All was just fine. People were pleasant. Smiles all over. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Easy access to I-275 and St. Pete area

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, access to highway and surrounding areas, breakfast and staff.
Cons: we could smell chlorine on our floor (2nd floor) wasn't terrible, but definitely hit you when you got off the elevator and walked down the halls.
Location: Lots of restaurants close by on 4th Street N.
Very clean, nice hotel. Check-In staff was so pleasant, helpful and made you feel glad you picked this hotel to stay at. Great breakfast choices in the morning too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by george moratisfrom homosassa fl

o k place

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
i will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay closer to the beach next visit

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cost was reasonable. Hotel staff friendly. Was adequate for the reason for our trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Pattersonfrom Oklahoma

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only thing they can improve on is to refill the breakfast items. sometime the eggs would be gone ans sometime the biscuts would be gone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed full of lint

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: desk staff very helpful
Cons: new beds and pillows
Location: restaurants close by
bed and pillows not very comfortable. good thing easy access to expressway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Visit grandson

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location, facility, convenience to I-275
Cons: Floor plan of our "uograded room", a suite, was strange,
Location: Convenient to almost anything in St. Pete.
We went to St. Pete to visit our grandson at Eckerd College, iced out this hotel at the last minute. It was a great choice -- very pleasant facility, fine staff, extremely accessible from I-275. We would stay there agin.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the smell of the room was terrible coming from the AC. Unit, and was noisy as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com