Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Only stayed here one night. Bed was super comfortable. Didn't get to try dinning but it was available in the connected restaurant. Needed a ride to airport 430 in the morning and no shuttles were running so hotel called for me a taxi and paid for it. Representatives were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay there again.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Place was not up to stander. Hot water spout did not work. Loud family BBQ in the back pool. Smoke coming in the room.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3-star hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
This was an unpublished rate 3-star room. I requested 2 beds & the hotel had us booked in a king. Hotel did switch room to double. Noticed dingy carpets in hallways on way to room. Room smelled musty. Wireless didn't work - were told we were first to complain about wireless. Also told wireless may not work with Apple products. TV had digital for networks only. Said we wanted to watch other channels but the quality was poor. Phone in room did not work. We left hotel to stay at nearby hotel which was clean, comfortable & offered a free, quality breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location & hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Located near everything! Beach, mall, dining, airport, Ruth Eckerd Hall. Nice and clean place. Comfy beds, mini fridge & microwave in room. Will stay again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daphne from Catawissa

Outstanding Customer Service

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
This is not the highest quality hotel I've ever been a guest in. The facility is very clean, but there are some areas that are in disrepair and aesthetically displeasing. Nothing that would affect any function or safety of guests. With that being said, I would love to give a shout out to the staff. Outstanding customer service!!! From our shuttle driver, front desk staff, housekeeping to lounge bartender, everyone was super!!! We really enjoyed our short stay here. Standouts of the staff for us were Michael (front desk staffer) and Sam (the bartender.) Thank you both for being kind & attentive. Sam, your Bloody Mary was fantastico!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCELO from curitiba

Recepção ineficiente / inefficient frontdesk

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ao chegar, a recepção não conseguiu localizar minha reserva. Disseram que eu teria que falar com Hotel.com Gastei R$ 120,00 de ligação internacional. Após 1 hora localizaram minha reserva. They could't find my reservation. They told to me that I had to call Hotels.com I spent U$ 40,00 in connect call After 1 hour they found my reservation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mackenzie from Ocala, FL

Best hotel ever!!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I had a wonderful experience, I stayed for a week while attending a real estate course. Hotel staff were very polite and helpful. The food was good, I have no complaints at all from my stay. I'm a homebound kind of person and the staff did a wonderful job of making me feel safe and welcomed in the hotel. They've got a great staff who all clearly work very well together. They've got a good team. I highly recommend staying here. I will definitely stay here again next year.