Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hjort

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The staff friendly upon check in and informative. Continental breakfast very good and roomy. Never started in this hotel before but all in my family enjoyed it well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very nice

Posted Jun 22, 2015
My kids had a blast! Especially the pool area. We felt like we were at home. we had a cookout by the pool it was nice. The only thing it would have been nice if it was screened in I got a lot of mosquito bites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sebring,florida

some flaws about the room

Posted May 16, 2015
We frequent this area quite a bit. Thought we would try this hotel. The toilet ran all night. When the rooms above us would use water for shower or toilet. the plumbing would make real loud chattering noises. Kept us up most of the night. The bathroom sink was cracked. Breakfast was OK. Staff pleasant. There are better places to stay in this area for thr money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramachandra from Chicago

Nice hotel in Clearwater

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed overnite in this hotel and it was comfortable. We enjoyed the free breakfast and the clean and comfortable room. We will definitely choose this in future and recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

Pleasantly Surprised.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very nice, clean and comfortable. I'd stay there again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elijah from Port St Lucie, FL

Great value, great room!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great room! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc from Schweiz

3 Nächte

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück. Allgemein mit Hampton vergleichbar. Einige Restaurants, Publix und Starbucks sind in Gehdistanz. Strand ist in ca. 30 Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Einzig das WC-Papier und die Kleenex-Box wurde nicht aufgefüllt (Putzwagen steht aber im Gang und man kann sich bedienen). Gereinigt wird aber gut! Hotel kann empfohlen werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice, comfy, affordable stay.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 day stay,1 bedroom suite was very comfy for myself and 2 kids. Staff went out of their way to meet our needs ( extra blankets, ice, etc. ) location was a little far away from the beach but the price made up for that fact . Overall very happy with our stay plan on staying their again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels