Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice quiet place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet, decent breakfast, near grocery store and restaurants.
Cons: Exercise room was pretty basic.
Location: Panera Bread across parking lot. Publix (grocery store), bank, and several restaurants across the street. Other restaurants nearby.
Nice quiet place to stay. Some rooms are far from the front lobby, business center, exercising room, breakfast place. Easy walking distance to a Panera Bread. Close to a grocery store and several restaurants. Would be good for business trip (like I was on) or with a family. Breakfast was good and changed daily. Their welcome (simple dinners) were good enough to satisfy my dinner needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aaron from NJ

Think no longer-just book this hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and enjoyed our week's stay here. The staff were friendly, from the front desk to room service. The hotel and room were clean. Their complementary daily breakfasts were delicious, with a variety of foods...and plenty of it to fill you up. Their dinners were good, but not as good as the breakfasts. The room were comfortable and plenteous in space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy from Florida

Favorite place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love Homewood Suites! Never had a bad stay. It was a little over crowded this time and we weren't able to enjoy the pool. But that's no one's fault. Very restful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cramer family from Gainesville Florida

Amazing stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel exceeded my expectations. We had a king bed suite which was the perfect size, spotless and the most comfortable bed. We had left in a hurry Saturday morning for a tournament we were in the area for & left the vanity & living room area a little unorganized. We came back late that night & not only did they clean the living room & make it look like we were never there, but they organized the vanity to make it nice & neat. I told everyone that would listen at the tournament the next day about the hotel & advised everyone that they need to stay at this hotel. If I'm ever in the Clearwater area for another tournament I will most definitely stay here again & again & again. This hotel is definitely a 5 star hotel in my eyes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Florida

Tampa Trip

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked this hotel that morning on my cell phone for one night with no problem. I got a GREAT deal using Hotels.com. The hotel room was amazing. If I had more time, I would have stayed longer. I will return here next time I am in Tampa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilda from Orlando Fl

That's all we need.A very nice weekend

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect to share a great time with the family. Close to the beach, restaurants and all that you think it you can enjoy. The hotel amenities filled up all our expectatives. We plans to come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn nickerson from Virginia

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great. Had a problem with the washing machine and dryers. They can be updated. The washer machine did not work at first. Had to make sure the top was pressed down by an object in order for it to work. And the dryer took about 2 hrs to dry a small load. There was a bit of road construction going on out front but no fault of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SC from Wichita, KS

FL Visit

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here in December. My family really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very nice and friendly. Trash was picked up on a daily basis. Really close to the highway and near St. Pete/Tampa. The only thing that I was disappointed by was the size of our suite. Alot smaller than what is pictured. Also, the dishwasher did not clean to well even with several cycles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex M. from Tarpon Springs

Looooved It!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the title said it all? Can't wait to book there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com