Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Orlando

Very good place

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Good place just a little far from the beach if it was a bit closer it would definitely be a 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice quiet place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet, decent breakfast, near grocery store and restaurants.
Cons: Exercise room was pretty basic.
Location: Panera Bread across parking lot. Publix (grocery store), bank, and several restaurants across the street. Other restaurants nearby.
Nice quiet place to stay. Some rooms are far from the front lobby, business center, exercising room, breakfast place. Easy walking distance to a Panera Bread. Close to a grocery store and several restaurants. Would be good for business trip (like I was on) or with a family. Breakfast was good and changed daily. Their welcome (simple dinners) were good enough to satisfy my dinner needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sam Hensonfrom Jacksonville, FL

Not far from Tropicana Field

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Interstate which put us 20 minutes form just about anything we wanted to do. There to attend a Ray's baseball game and we were 10 miles from the stadium. Rooms were clean and well appointed, and the staff was friendly and helpful with directions and local information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lizfrom Florida

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Spacious clean suite....however the mattress was hard and the sleeper sofa was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom skone

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Nice breakfast. Clean. Takes a while to drive to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Homewood Suitesfrom Clearwater

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Value...However about 30 minutes from beaches...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnafrom NYC

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean, bed was somewhat uncomfortable, staff was a bit abrasive. When a non smoking room was requested at the desk as opposed to the smoking room they already had me set up for, the desk clerk actually let out an aggravated sigh when a non smoking room was requested. I'm sorry she had to actually accommodate a guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nice stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff could not have been more warm, welcoming and caring. They really take pride in their hotel! Our only negative was that the pull out couch was a bit old and uncomfortable for our son. Great breakfasts and overall accommodations!