Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, Mn

Charming, historic hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Cons: If they could come up with more places to set things, and hooks for hanging in the bathroom.
Location: It's right downtown, in walking distance to many restaurants, museums, Tampa Bay.
The staff was outstanding, the location is great, we had good weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Venice

short visit

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was just a short visit. Very nice room. On the small side but how much room do you need? Nicely decorated with a friendly staff. Location to downtown is great. We walked everywhere. Would definitely stay again and will bring our puppy. They are pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Gainesville, FL

not so good the second time.

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2d time we have stayed at the Indigo. like it a lot. modest but comfortable and convenient. the problem was that we arrived late Sunday and left early Monday, and there was no hot water. nada, nincs. too late for the hotel to do anything Sunday night. they made an adjustment to the bill, but really that should not happen. we were so upset and inconvenience that we may not stay there again in February, when we return to St. Pete.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2 nights at this boutique hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small rooms wilh little counter space in the bathroom.Old door allows too much light in around the edges. Central fan wobbles and made noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Becky & Chrisfrom Fort Pierce, FL

As good as it looks

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the old bones the lobby and front porch provide. The room was bright, clean and modernly appointed. All staff we encountered were helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jg mitchfrom knoxville

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
really liked it.. laid back.. close to good dontown area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
great location for downtown activities. old hotel but nicely updated. friendly staff. they charge for parking so I was disappointed about that especially because I wasn't aware until I got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott Braunsteinfrom Naples

Customer service

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Indigo service personnel were fantastic. Jeremie, Nathan and Paul were great. The room sizes were extremely small. The restrooms were very small and the shower basin was dirty/stained. The view was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com