Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

worst ever: 0/5 score

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at inexpensive hotels before through this website. This hotel is the worst ever: dirty smelly rooms, poor maintenance makes it the worst ever hotel we lived in. The price is low, but we have stayed at such hotels previously. There is no justification for giving rooms this dirty or smelly. Beach is fifteen minutes drive. Location is convenient if you are coming on US19.But overall, I would give this a zero score for everything if possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BECKfrom Palm Harbor, FL

In the area where I first stayed when I came to Fl

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it. Quiet, expected to swim but rained all weekend. Things like that can't be foreseen. Nice stay anyway close to good restaurants et al.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tinyfrom Melbourne, Florida

Old but clean

Posted Oct 28, 2013
The place is old and could use an upgrade for the decore is stuck in the renaissance age. Rooms are large and good water preasure. Carpets are wore out and need of replacement. Beds were good. My A/C went out while I was out and moved me to a room two doors down with out any problems. Friendly and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just go with my rating

Posted Oct 2, 2013
See the ratings the rooms were not clean, beds uncomfortable, and linens gross.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Darronfrom Ft Myers

Needs new management

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dirty, no customer service, negative attitudes from guest services, beds broken and dirty, threshold of the door not sealed. Just all around not a place for a family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
just okay/ cool for a sleep-over.. pool nice NO EXTRAS though ice machine good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tracyfrom ocala,fl

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
rooms could be up to date..no micro in room as stated floors need new carpet no tv's just needs to be remodeled
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry H.from Greer,sc

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worst place I have ever seen I did not stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Vero

Horrible

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

needs new carpet.....

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms need new carpet. Change wall decor. Put a fridge in all the rooms. Great staff.