Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nättraby Sweden

Mycket bra hotell med mycket fin miljö och trivsel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Att avskildheten var bra. Man fick vara sig själv. Rummet var perfekt anpassat för vår smak. Ett lite gammaldags hotell som charmade oss. First class!
Cons: Vi saknade en dator som man kunde använda att maila från hem till Sverige. Men den serviceminded personalen tipsade ett bibliotek som var utmärkt. OK!
Location: Läget var utmärkt! Bra frukostrestaurang i närheten varvid hotellet sponsrade med rabattkuponger där för oss!
Jag och min fru trivdes utmärkt på detta hotell. Hela området inramades av en härlig miljö som kompletterades av den mycket trevliga personalen som verkligen var serviceminded. Allt var perfekt!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Mistake

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing I can remember
Cons: All
I would have changed hotels if I had not pre-paid. Hotel is old. Beds are wiry. Towels were stained and bare. People living there section 8 ??? Loud, you can hear every conversation in adjoining rooms and hallway. Right next to where they park garbage trucks.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Very basic

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Fridge and microwave included in the room
Cons: Better condition beds.
Location: Convenient to I-275 for getting to downtown St. Petes
I only stayed one night so cannot give a very comprehensive review. Motel was conveniently located near I-275 for getting to downtown St. Pete. The motel appearance is consistent with a 2 star rating and very basic. Room was okay but smelled a little heavy from the cleaning products. Interior carpets were very worn. The beds felt well worn too judging from the condition of the mattresses. Bathroom was acceptable. The room surprisingly included a fridge and microwave. No breakfast included at this motel. Overall you got what you paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Although you could tell they did make the beds and clean the bathroom and vacuum the rugs a lil you could still see dirt and trash along the walls. The dresser draw fell out when I pulled it open.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g

Not expensive hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
I stayed at this hotel one night, the room was not smoking, but had a bad smell of cigarettes, if you you want to save money and need just a bed, this hotel for you. Nothing special.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dyr i lagnerne

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi tjekkede ind om dagen, og besluttede at vi til trods for det sørgelige udseende ville tage overnatningen som en oplevelse. Men da vi kom hjem fra baseball kampen og opdagede at der lå dyr i vores lagner blev det dog alligevel for meget, og vi kørte derfor straks igen fra stedet så pengene er spildt...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by temikafrom st petersburg

Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not good for a product, but for the price was appropriate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancyfrom Pearl

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelt very musty and old. Want stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrenfrom Missouri

good place to stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel had free coffee in the morning but did not have a continental breakfast. the pool and wifi were nice extras. i did not go to florida to stay at the hotel. i went to florida to play in the gulf of mexico. it was a good room at a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by damianfrom miami

you get what you pay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
You r almost close to the main avenue which has several restaurants and places of interest,and not that far away from the beach.