Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tree Tietsortfrom Fort Myers

Great Staff

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great, the rooms and facilities were clean. The only problem was the construction going on and the difficulty in getting into the hotel from one direction. That was not the hotel's fault. I recommend the place. The rooms have fridges, microwaves and little coffee makers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Bellonfrom Largo Florida

Close to Family

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good for the price the only inconvenience was that the bed was not to comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danfrom Fort Myers

What you expect for the price

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to PIE and I-275 making it a very convenient stop over for a late night flight. Decor and furniture are out dated and worn, and the hotel is clean but in need of a make over. The rooms and baths are very small. What you expect for the price, however not up to the La Quinta standards we experience at other locations. We would probably not stay at this La Quinta again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophefrom Tahiti

Bon hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel que je conseille
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montomery

I would stay here again

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Room - Breakfast - Staff
Cons: Not the hotel's fault - but the road construction makes it difficult to see the entrance and almost dangerous to exit.
Location: Close to the airport
They hotel and staff did everything required of them. But the main difference was the agreeable spirit experienced by all of the staff from the manager to the housekeeping people.Smiles were on every face willing to accommodate in any way necessary. Special thanks to James. I appreciate what you did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Longer hours for breakfast during the week.
Had to wait outside the hotel door to be let in to check in. A customer let us in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by v195from SC

Not bad at all

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The good. The room was clean and the staff was friendly during check in and out. No odd smells and the bed was comfortable in room 335. The (not) so good. The building is older as some have mentioned and its a bit outdated. The "breakfast" is poor at best. No protein at all except for the odd hard boiled eggs? On my nights stay late into the evening children were running the halls yelling and slamming doors but it stopped somewhat quickly. All in all not bad but biggest disappointment was breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Illinois

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joey&Michelefrom South Carolina

Nice Hotel - Lots of Road Construction

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is very nice with a helpful staff. Very clean. Nice pool area and breakfast bar. Our room was very nice - a bit dated, but clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, there is major road construction going on right outside the hotel now. They are doing the work at night so it is a bit noisy. There are several lane closures and this made it hard to get in/out of the hotel. The other guests were also very loud - doors slammed every morning we were there at 5:00 a.m. but there isn't anything you can do about the rudeness and inconsiderateness of others. Overall, the hotel is nice and a good location. The road work is slated to continue until Spring 2015, though, so keep that in mind when booking.